$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
Children's DHA

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA, Strawberry


by Nordic Naturals

Price: £10.50
 

By Sveta on 7 January 2014
I have been giving these to my child for the last two years and she loves them. She dislikes anything else. I tried getting her other gummy omega vitamins because they are on sale sometimes, but she always demands these ones. I highly recommend Children's DHA.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nicole G. on 6 May 2013
I have been giving Children's DHA to my son for a week now and it's a fight every time for him to take it. He hates it and he would have to take four a day. I tried it and it has no taste and it's oily.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Buppachat H. on 11 February 2013
Verified Review
Children's DHA does a great job. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Aimee G. on 22 January 2013
My boys both love Children's DHA - which is a big deal since they're picky about the flavors of their medicines and vitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 30 December 2012
Verified Review
This is a wonderful product. My children enjoy taking this daily. They enjoy the taste and remind me for it! I feel it has helped boost their immune system this winter at a full dose as well as maintain health all year round at a half dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ms. Ramirez on 16 October 2012
My daughter is 11. She's been on Concerta since she was 5. I took her off in May 09. We started her on Children's DHA on Saturday 10/10/09, 4 capsules daily. We noticed a difference the first day, but six days later and her teacher emailed me today. "Yeah, today was great, I think she's all caught up! I'd also like to tell you that other teachers have seen a positive change in (her) as well." My child who had no grades to turn in for report cards because she wouldn't do her work. She was suspended for behavior twice last year, constant emails and calls because of behavior. Even at home she is so different. I left work and took her to lunch today. It was exactly the mother daughter lunch I've always wanted to have with her but couldn't in the past. Thank You.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Wellness Warrior on 31 August 2012
Verified Review
Okay, so I was a skeptic...I mean I read a review that stated that DHA helped their child's behavior. Yeah, right. And I have some Brooklyn property to sell you for fifty cents. Prime property. Again, I had to silence my inner critic and decided to pull the trigger on this supplement. Our child was captivated by the delightful strawberry smell from the bottle of Children's DHS and crunched away at the capsules. The verdict: instant love. Just like Nature's Plus supplements, our child reminds us to grab the DHA whenever it's dinnertime. Now to behavior...has DHA made a difference? I would dare to say 'yes.' Our child's behavior has gotten a lot better. Now grant that our child does have their days yet the improvement has been nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend this product. 5 stars out of 5!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Madhu Rao on 23 June 2015
After I started giving my 9 year old son Children's DHA, his skin and eye allergies reduced greatly. He has always been a bright kid with Maths being his favorite subject. So, I can't really tell about brain development. But I am sure it can only help. Thank you Nordic Naturals for making a wonderful kids product.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    £10.91
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    £5.10
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    £11.01
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    £14.92
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    £18.39
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    £12.61
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    £16.12
    Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl
    £10.60
    Nordic Naturals Complete Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Complete Omega Junior
    £14.01
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior
    £18.61
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummy Worms Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummy Worms
    £17.52

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions