$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
12%
Calms Forte

Hyland's Calms Forte - 50 Tablets




Price: £5.47
 

By Robert A. on 2 December 2013
Verified Review
I've been using Calms Forte for years. Great stuff. It calms and helps me relax and sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Johnny on 1 September 2012
I heard great things about this product and though I would try it during a period of unexplainable insomnia. Unfortunately, it did very little to help me. I'm notorious for mentally working my way out of sleep supplements. I would try it first before just letting my review turn you away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kat Smith on 11 August 2012
This product has been a Godsend for me. I was having such sleepless nights and my days were filled with anxiety and depression from lack of sleep and other problems. I was a nervous wreck. I found Calms Forte in my local drugstore and decided to try it. I was so amazed! I got the rest I needed and my days were tension free. My nerves were finally settled down. What a relief. I only wish I had found them earlier!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fitzgerald on 5 July 2012
I used to have rapid heart rate randomly and found out that I was getting anxiety attacks. I have used drugs and they only worked for a few hours at a time. My mind would race all the time and I would remember things that would have happened many years ago. Someone recommended me to use this product and immediately my mind went at ease and I never had an anxiety attack since. I would recommend this product to everyone regardless of anxiety or not. It can be used for stress and it will help a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karen G. Terrell on 13 April 2012
I have had a problem with staying asleep for several years (due to post traumatic stress disorder.) When I tried Calms Forte, I could not believe how great it worked for me. I stay asleep all night long and I never wake up groggy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 March 2012
I don't know why Calms Forte works, but it does. I have anxiety attacks and this medicine has alleviated them. Placebo effect or not, they work for me!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Penny on 8 January 2012
I've had a complete hysterectomy and this put me into menopause. Needless to say, I've had terrible trouble sleeping. Calms Forte works like a charm and I don't wake up feeling groggy. I also give this to my husband or children when they are having trouble sleeping. It has also helped with anxiety attacks that began after my surgery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Замечательный гомеопатический продукт
By Konstantin Kharchenko on 16 December 2016
Натуральные гомеопатическое составляющие облегчают состоние перенапряжения вашего тела и ума. Плюс шесть минералов, чтобы успокоить нервы. Легкий, безопасный и эффективный продукт для всей семьи. Нам очень понравился эффект. Рекомендуем!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £5.20
    Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £5.93
    Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £13.95
    Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £12.15
    Swisse Sleep Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £12.15
    Vitanica SleepBlend Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £5.30
    Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £9.42
    Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £6.91
    Natural Balance Super Melatonin Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £4.85
    Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £5.92
    Life Extension Natural Sleep Melatonin Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    £10.26

    Other products that may interest you

    Sleep Support Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions