Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
7 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Brite Eyes III

Life Extension Brite Eyes III - 2 - 5 mL Vials




Price: £ 23.46
 

Verified Review
by Piter Alves Teixeira on 16 March 2019


Translate  Original
Still under evaluation.

The cataract did not reduce yet (one month of use), but the vision improved 25%, according to medical diagnosis. Let's keep watching for another month or two.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on 19 December 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful eye drops

Excellent brand, great eye drops and very indispensable in my house and when I finish the bottles I go to the site Evitamins to renew the stock, a year ago I went to the ophthalmologist for routine exams and it was observed the beginning of cataract in my eyes and I found on the site this great eye drops that contain L-Carniosine, a potent anti-glycation nutrient that protects eye lenses from cataract formation and prevents vision problems, a great antioxidant against cataracts.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by susan  on 18 March 2018

Helps computer eye

Been using for 6 months. My eyes feel so much better. I use now about every other day. At first I used morning and night for 6 months. My eyes used to hurt, now they are feeling normal again, but if I use computers a lot these drops really help. It stings at first, then eyes feel so good!! Some people say the drops get rid og cataracts.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 19 October 2012

I have a condition in one eye called Blepheritis (sp) and these are the only drops that keep my eye comfortable and not feeling as is there is something in my eye.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 17 June 2012

I started using Brite Eyes over 2 years ago. During this time, my cataracts have reversed their growth to the point where they hardly impact my vision. There is still cloudiness under some circumstances, but these incidences are negligible. I have had no recommendation from the Optometrist to operate, and I only use Brite Eyes once a week as a maintenance dose.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 29 January 2012

I have used Brite Eyes on & off over the past few years. I have Cataracts. About 3 years ago I was scheduled for Cataract surgery on both eyes. It got delayed for a non-related reason. In the mean time I started researching carniosine eye drops. There is a lot of research in Russia on this that demonstrates that Cataracts can be prevented & even reversed using carnosine eye drops. I started using it, & about 1 year later went to another opthamoligist who said I did not have Cataracts! So I stopped using these eye drops. After about a year he said I had a mild case of Cataracts. It gradually grew worse to the point that after 2 years he said I could have Cataract surgery any time I wanted it. I started taking Brite Eyes about a year ago. After 6 months the doc said they did not get any worse - but asked me if I wanted the Cataract surgery yet. Six month later he is saying I have a mild case again - nothing to worry about. When I first started going to him, I mentioned the eye drops. He adamantly disbelieves that anything "natural" could have any benefit, and he laughed at me & berated me for "telling him how to do his business". But as of now I only have a mild case of Cataracts and he is no longer proposing surgery. I did not mention that I had been using carnosine eye drops since he proposed surgery a year earlier. I lay on my back & use 1 drop in each eye 1/day and keep my head back & eyes lightly closed for 10 minutes to maximize the exposure time for the carnosine.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 25 January 2012

This product works like no other. I have tried many ocular lubricants over the years and Brite Eyes III exceeds all the products that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Bausch and Lomb PreserVision Areds 2 Bausch and Lomb PreserVision Areds 2 - 210 softgels
    £ 50.77
    Similasan Computer Eyes Similasan Computer Eyes - 10 ml
    £ 9.72
    Solgar Bilberry Ginkgo Eyebright Complex + Lutein Solgar Bilberry Ginkgo Eyebright Complex + Lutein - 60 VCapsules
    £ 16.55
    Nature's Blend Macuvite Eye Care Nature's Blend Macuvite Eye Care - 120 Tablets
    £ 9.49
    Nutricology OcuDyne II Nutricology OcuDyne II - 200 Caps
    £ 38.81
    Twinlab Ocuguard Plus with Lutein- Zeaxanthin  Vitamin D3 Twinlab Ocuguard Plus with Lutein- Zeaxanthin Vitamin D3 - 60 Capsules
    £ 19.31

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Eye Vitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions