$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
Body Lotion

Love and Toast Body Lotion, Honey Nectar


by Love and Toast

Price: £6.79
 

Divine Smell!
By EK on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I'm in love with how this body lotion smells! The honey nectar scent is so divine and lasts a long time. It's not super strong but just enough to make me smile when I get another sniff of it. I prefer to use it at night, the dry time is a bit longer and it's a little more greasy that other lotions but it's great for feet and the smell is enough to bring me back for more!
68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not for me.
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
It's a very thin, wet lotion. In my opinion a bit too greasy, although it moisturizes well. The scent isn't too strong, somewhat floral smell. Not bad of you've got nothing else.
67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Works well for dry or flaky skin
By Eva C. on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
The only reason that I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 for Body Lotion by Love and Toast is the smell. Is a little too much for me. It works perfectly for dry or flaky skin and the packaging is adorable. Would recommend this product to my friends.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Pleasant Smell
By CDUB on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I really like using Love & Toast's Honey Nectar skin lotion on my dry elbows. The scent is pleasant and light. Not too overpowering. This keeps my skin moisturized all day.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

New favorite lotion!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This honey nectar body lotion by Love & Toast leaves your skin feeling so refreshed and soft. The smell is nice and subtle, nothing too overpowering at all. I loved Love & Toast's lip balm so I figured I would try some more of their products and they do not disappoint. Also, all of their packaging is very cute and eye catching. I would definitely recommend this product or brand to any of my friends and family and I will definitely be buying more from them.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not recommended.
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
The smell was overbearing and I actually received complaints from my co-workers after using this product. My hands were left "slimy" and I had to clean my keyboard after writing this review.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smooth As Silk
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I love this Love and Toast Body Lotion! The light flower scent is really pleasant to me and isn't overwhelming at all. The lotion itself has a nice texture that doesn't leave behind a residue like some lotions I have tried and the scent and moisturizing properties are long lasting and I can usually get through half my day without feeling like I need to reapply.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells and feels AMAZING!!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This Love&Toast Honey Nectar Body Lotion is so amazing! The smell of this product is so beautiful. It smells flowery and sweet, but not over powering. It is very creamy and instantly makes your skin feel soft. It is not greasy or heavy on the skin. I use the body lotion on my hands and arms and I love it. If you're looking for a great smelling body lotion, go with this one!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes Me Happy
By KHiller on 26 August 2016
Verified Review
Love & Toast's, Honey Nectar body lotion is great. It is not only a wonderful moisturizer, but also has a wonderful scent. The smell of it is not over-powering, but one that last a good while. Also the feel of the lotion when applying is not too oily. It seems to rub in nicely and hydrates my skin at the same time. I really think Love & Toast did an awesome job with this lotion.
58 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Hidratação a Perfume o Dia inteiro!
By Tata on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Hidratante corporal bem perfumado, ele é bastante hidratante e bem cheiroso. Eu achei o cheiro bem doce, e ele tem uma ótima fixação na pele, referente a hidratação e perfume, porquê você passa de manhã cedo e a noite quando volta para a casa ainda está cheirosa e hidratada.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
£2.03
Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion
£5.39
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
£1.95
Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
£7.70
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
£3.99
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
£2.34
Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
£30.56
Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
£6.42
Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
£10.39
Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion
£7.19

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Body Lotion Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions