$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
35

4.3 out of 5 stars
Blood Pressure Factors

Michael's Blood Pressure Factors


by Michael's

Price: £13.19
 

By Paul Zimmerman on 28 September 2015
Verified Review
I have only been using this product for 1 month, but this product seems to be working better than other herbal supplements that I used prior to this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steven C. on 14 March 2014
Verified Review
Blood Pressure Factors changed my life. I no longer have high blood pressure.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Radames H. on 4 October 2013
Verified Review
Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent product. I have been using it for the past two years with great results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robert B. on 17 September 2013
I'm about 60 and have been taking a couple tabs each day for a few years. Blood Pressure Factors seems to help moderate my blood pressure. Anything to stay off meds.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vera T. on 18 July 2013
Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent source of herbs to help regulate the blood pressure instead of toxic, synthetic drugs. I have been taking them for a while now and I do recommend them to those who need to stop taking those synthetic drugs. I have found eVitamins to be the most economical way for me as a senior citizen to purchase them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 June 2013
I have not tried Blood Pressure Factors yet -- I cannot get beyond the smell. What makes it stink so bad?
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marrio on 8 June 2013
My blood pressure was consistently 170ish over 90-110. Started out taking it WITH my prescribed meds and noticed a drop to around 150/94. Started taking Michaels alone 1 week later and my pressure is consistently, since then, 138-144/85-90. Still not "low" but I am pretty stressed anyway plus I'm not your average size. So I don't think it will ever be "low" but a big improvement and my doctor isn't stressing! It works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Patti on 13 April 2013
I LOVE taking an herbal supplement for my Blood Pressure instead of prescriptions. My Blood Pressure was 117/72 yesterday and has been doing well for 4 yrs. I have a strong family history of Hypertension (5 out of 7 family members have it) My doctor is pleased and agreeable with me taking this, anything to keep my blood pressure down. I take 2 pills daily once in the morning. If I occasionally forget (or think I don't need it anymore) I will get a headache and when I check my blood pressure, it has gone back up. This is truly an effective way to keep my blood pressure in check. It certainly is worth a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer M. on 5 April 2013
Verified Review
Blood Pressure Factors lowered my blood pressure significantly and it's usually now around 120/75 from 130/90.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Edwin N. on 9 February 2013
Great product. I get results with Blood Pressure Factors.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX  - Maximum Strength Formula Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX - Maximum Strength Formula
£21.99
Futurebiotics Pressur Lo Futurebiotics Pressur Lo
£9.77
Bell Master Herbalist Series, Healthy Blood Pressure Support #26 Bell Master Herbalist Series, Healthy Blood Pressure Support #26
£20.56
Metagenics Vasotensin Metagenics Vasotensin
£42.60
Now Foods Blood Pressure Health Now Foods Blood Pressure Health
£12.84
Bio Nutrition Blood Pressure Wellness Bio Nutrition Blood Pressure Wellness
£12.07
Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health
£22.37
Source Naturals Blood Pressure Response Source Naturals Blood Pressure Response
£5.78
Advocate Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor with Color Indicator Advocate Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor with Color Indicator
£18.90
Advocate Arm Blood Pressure Monitor Advocate Arm Blood Pressure Monitor
£25.90

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Blood Pressure Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions