$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
33

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
97%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
Black Cherry Berry

Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry, Black Cherry


by Celestial Seasonings

Price: £2.56
 

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
Verified Review
This has become one of my favorite teas. Great tea. Wonderful cherry flavor!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on 2 July 2015
Verified Review
Entire family love this black cherry tea. Not only does it taste delicious but it also relax you. I drink at least 2 cups a day with honey. The cherry berry is really real... you can taste it! yummy for my tummy, soothing too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on 19 June 2014
I think this is fantastic. I love the taste!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on 2 April 2014
Verified Review
Black Cherry Berry is very tasty and helped me relax and sleep better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Chris on 27 November 2013
I just got this Sleepytime Extra as a gift! That's how good it is. It tastes like a memory and feels like a warm breeze that numbs your soul.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 November 2013
I discovered Sleepytime Extra tea when I visited Atlanta some 3 years ago, and it has never left my tea box. All the homes I visit in the US have a box somewhere, ready for my arrival. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Doug on 15 November 2013
Roastaroma is a great "coffee like" tea!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 24 October 2013
If you long for real flavor in caffeine-free tea this product is the only one I have found that really satisfies. Decaffeinated teas always disappoint - I've been known to use two bags in a cup just to get a little flavor back, but I've been dedicated to being caffeine-free. I personally get tired of fruity teas after a few months and crave black tea taste. This particular herbal tea stands on its own - you can even drink it with milk or sugar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cass on 5 October 2013
Celestial Seasonings Tension Tamer tea is an excellent, excellent product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 August 2013
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry tea seems to give a very hyper reaction. I get very hyper and full of energy. It's excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?    






Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Black Cherry Tea Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions