Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO

eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO - 10,000 mcg - 120 Veg Capsules




Price: £ 20.67
 

Verified Review
by анонимное on 17 May 2018


Translate  Original
Biotin for hair growth !!

Good afternoon, dear lovers of quality and useful products! Today I really want to talk about Biotin, but not about its characteristics, but about how it affects the female body, namely beauty. When I was faced with a terrible diagnosis of Alopecia, the first thing that the trichologist wrote to me was Biotin, and not a bunch of various vitamins. Biotin dose of 10 mg, the highest, but also the most necessary for the body. After drinking vitamins for several months, combining with cosmetics I began to notice the result. And I was very shocked, because before that I was spending a lot of money on vitamins and procedures, and my hair began to crumble only with greater speed. And here, just from one drug in my bald places, a very confident and impressive down appeared. The treatment was long, then I was added to biotin and other drugs, and then the hair began to grow, not "antennas". I want to say that if you have lost a lot of hair do not rush into the pool with your head, do not immediately resort for help to "dependent minoxidil" try everything you can try and most importantly do not despair if you don\u2019t see the result right away! Now I also drink biotin, but with the aim to grow a "braid to the waist." Very after almost a bald head, I want to feel the hair and admiration of others! And even now, after a month of intake, I feel the result, even put it wrong, I see it and see how people began to notice changes not only in my appearance, but also in my mood. I changed my image, became more self-confident. Yet hair for a woman means a lot. Girls take care of your hair, take care of them, do not forget about vitamins, but only about the best quality from which you will not have the opposite effect! I order biotin only here, because there are a lot of fakes around!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patricia Panetta  on 10 May 2018

Great product at a great price!

My hair and nails have suffered since undergoing chemotherapy 5 years ago. Since increasing my Biotin intake from 5000 mcg to 10000 mcg I have noticed a considerable difference in my hair and nails. My hair grows more quickly and is longer and not as wirey. My nails do not split and crack like before and grow evenly and longer faster. I am very happy with this product and would definitely buy it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GLEIBSON FARIAS ACÁCIO  on 29 January 2018

Love it!

The best Biotin!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Meghan Johns on 22 October 2017

Perfect Product

Pretty standard biotin capsule, exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jaqueline Alves Brito on 19 September 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

Great value for money! Product of excellent quality and with an excellent price.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Just Miyama  on 12 September 2017

Healthy hair

This vitamins helps my hair grow faster and much healthier. After finish drinking, buying again :)

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica W on 4 April 2017


Translate  Original
Great price, great quality!

Excellent product, I'm taking it with Neocell's collagen and I've never seen my skin so beautiful, my nails are very strong too. The price is super affordable and will last for 4 months, the capsule is vegan and does not give me craving when I make the ingestion. I recommend and will definitely continue to take.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on 14 March 2017

Great Biotin Supplement

Great supplement for the cost. I like the fact that this is vegi-capsules and not a tablet. At 10,000 mcg per serving it provides a very high amount of Biotin per serving which is helpful for skin and nails. I give this item two thumbs up and recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength - 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    £ 10.07
    21st Century Biotin 21st Century Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Tablets
    £ 7.11
    Now Foods Biotin Now Foods Biotin - 1,000 mcg - 100 Capsules
    £ 4.05
    Superior Source Biotin Superior Source Biotin - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    £ 11.13
    Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Solgar Super High Potency Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 60 Vegetable Capsules
    £ 14.45
    21st Century High Potency Biotin 21st Century High Potency Biotin - 800 mcg - 110 Tablets
    £ 2.37

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Biotin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions