$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0
£0
11 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Betaine HCl

Now Foods Betaine HCl - 648 mg - 120 Capsules




Price: £9.06
 

Best I have tried
by Maggie Ryan on 7 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have been using NOW Betaine for many years and have tried other betaine brands, they are not as effective as the NOW brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
by Patricia Santos Carro on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product for CFS.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Janet Campbell on 6 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
This is a really good product and helps my digestion. Stronger than other brands.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto ótimo , preço adequado !
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 20 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda e muito nos casos de hipocloridria , e má digestão , cápsulas de bom tamanho !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito!
by José R L Oliveira on 3 May 2017
Este suplemento foi perfeito para mim. Não tive mais sensação de peso ou empachamento no estômago após comer. Perfeito!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vou comprar sempre
by Francisco Marcelo da Silva Oliveira on 4 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Tenho refluxo e ele me ajuda muito. Ótimo suplemento para digestão.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bruno da Cruz Leal Viana on 6 March 2016
☑ Verified Review
Este suplemento foi perfeito para mim. A primeira vez que tomei durante o almoço, senti um calor muito reconfortante no estômago. Não tive mais sensação de peso ou empachamento no estômago após comer. Perfeito!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on 20 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
For me this is the most effective supplement of all. I will not be without it for the rest of my life. I can't even begin to explain how many health disorders have low stomach acid and poor digestion as the root cause. Great for heavy meals. For lighter meals I use Super Enzymes or Papaya Enzymes from NOW. Great price and service from eVitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Enzymes Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions