$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
50%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Blend

Yogi Tea Organic Teas Blend, Detox - Berry - 16 Bags




Price: £3.65
 

Tastes Amazing
by Meghan Johns on 25 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
The flavor of this tea is very pleasant and enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Delicious
by Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes on 22 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
A delicious tea to detox, relax and enjoy. The flavor is amazing and the smell of it as brewing is incredible and leaves the whole house more comfy and warm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa Hunter on 22 May 2015
☑ Verified Review
This tea relaxed my mind and body! Very good cleanser when you drink 3 cups a day. Skin never looked greater!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa Hunter on 21 May 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great tea for my acne prone skin. The taste is sort of bitter but a little honey makes it tolerable. I drink 2 cups a day and mix it with detox tea and now I have no breakouts.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lisa H. on 2 April 2014
☑ Verified Review
Very good detox tea. I've noticed clearer skin after two weeks. Tastes okay.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by T Hunter on 6 June 2013
☑ Verified Review
It's quite bitter, but it does smell like berries and it taste good. This is definitely very healthy tea so I would order this again. Add a little raw honey to get past the bitter taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super recomendo!
by Monique VERDOT on 1 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Uma delícia! Além de ser Detox ainda tem um gosto e um cheiro muito gostoso. Recomendo com certeza!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Dimitra on 7 February 2016
☑ Verified Review
Good smell, good taste, make me feel much better and my skin is much cleaner.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Wellements Daily Detox Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £7.57
    Now Foods Dandelion Cleansing Herbal Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £3.52
    Health Plus Colon Cleanse Peppermint Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £5.13
    Uncle Lee's Tea Dieters' Natural Herbal Drink Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £2.73
    Flora Flor-Essence Detox Formula-  Dry Herbal Tea Blend Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £27.51
    Traditional Medicinals EveryDay Detox Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £4.57
    Now Foods Ojibwa Herbal Cleansing Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £3.52
    Bio Nutrition Moringa Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £8.51
    Zhena's Gypsy Tea Wellness Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £6.24
    21st Century Herbal Slimming Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £3.25
    Pukka Herbal Teas Detox Tea Wellements Daily Detox Tea - 30 Bags
    £5.13

    Other products that may interest you

    Detox & Weight Loss Tea Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions