$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Bergamot Oil

Now Foods Bergamot Oil


by Now Foods

Price: £7.80
 

The Best Oil for the Diffuser!
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Outstanding lemon lime scent! Slightly sweet, but not as sweet smelling as the other oils. Perfect for diffusers in the kitchen. It creates a very calm aroma. It's a very clean smell. One of my favorites!
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Subtle and citrus
By EK on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Bergamot has a very subtle citrus scent. It's not as strong as others so if you aren't a fan of orange or grapefruit, I definitely recommend this. It's also very earthy and reminds me of leaves. I think it'd be great added to a mixture and would become a staple in my collection for "neutral" scent days when I don't want any powerful scents around.
63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it!
By Harley Kensington on 11 August 2016
Verified Review
I really enjoyed this Now Foods bergamot essential oil. It was a very light, citrus scent and was very pleasant. Makes the whole room smell amazing and last for quite some time! Really liked this!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

New favorite!
By Joey Wheeler on 14 June 2016
Verified Review
I had not tried Bergamot oil diffused before that and purchased it as part of a bulk oil oil because the price was so incredible. This oil rocks! Instant favorite. I felt calm and relaxed after using this oil and will keep it on stock from now on.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bergamont Oil
By KLW on 10 June 2016
Verified Review
Now'a, Bergamont Oil, is great for aromatherapy. I have two cats and using a couple of drops in my diffusor helps mask the smell of the cats and adds a much more pleasant scent to my house. I sometimes add a drop or two to my bath water, so I will continue to enjoy the pleasant scent all day.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amy Ng on 3 June 2016
Verified Review
Aids digestion... Citrus smell... nice!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Light Citrus Scent
By CDUB on 28 May 2016
Verified Review
I really like the Now Foods Bergamot Oil... I find the light citrus scent to be soothing and therefore stress reducing. I give it two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ambiente agradável de bergamont
By Tata on 22 June 2016
Verified Review
Delicioso perfume de bergamont, bem suave e tranquilizante. Eu uso no difusor e adoro!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiro agradável de limpo
By kdano on 14 May 2016
Verified Review
Eu gostei desse óleo de bergamot, mais do que eu esperava. O cheiro é agradável, suave. Dá um cheiro de limpo na casa. Bom pra usar no banheiro ou cozinha. Recomendo. O bico dosador facilita o uso pois é mais fácil de controlar a quantidade de óleo que cai.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    £3.11
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    £4.67
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    £8.32
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    £6.76
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    £4.15
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    £4.15
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    £17.05
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    £2.59
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    £16.65
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    £8.32
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    £5.19
    Now Foods Clove Oil Now Foods Clove Oil
    £3.63

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions