FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Batherapy Mineral Salts

Queen Helene Batherapy Mineral Salts, Original

by Queen Helene

Price: £4.50

By April on 12 October 2015
Been using this stuff for years. Batherapy rules. A scoop in your bath and you will immediately melt the tension in your muscles like nothing else on the market. For the money, it's the best all around bath salts for the buck. Trust me, add the biggest size to your order if you love baths. Add one in each variety!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on 20 April 2015
Verified Review
After soaking in this batherapy for 20 minutes I felt like a new woman. This relaxed my mind body and soul. I felt energized after being so sluggish. Great therapy for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Judit Fuchs on 16 December 2013
Batherapy is the best product ever. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
Verified Review
Batherapy Mineral Salts have a very strong smell. You only need 1/2 cup in a tub of water. I was so relaxed and feeling so refreshed. I also use at times to just soak my feet. It really helps if you're tired and stressed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By In Heaven on 19 August 2013
The Batherapy Lavender is totally awesome!! Hard to go without. Constantly reordering. It does take you away and makes your body feel totally relaxing. Very, very hard to go without. I can tell when I run out. It's like a total body recovery, especially if you have tired, achy muscles. My husband always ask me where the bath stuff is, talking about Batherapy. Can't say enough about it. The 5 lb bottle is a penny saver. Can't beat the price!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Judit Fuchs on 2 August 2013
This product is the greatest I have ever tried. The price is also the best. It shipped immediately. I love this product and the great service!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 July 2013
This Batherapy is so relaxing and detoxing that I use it almost every day. I discovered it when I was looking to detox from chemotherapy for breast cancer. The odor is like aromatherapy also. Plus at this price, it is an incredible bargain. Makes one feel clean, soft, healthy and beautiful. Quite a lot for the price!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Louise Saltz on 25 June 2013
I first used this product in Anchorage, AK but was unable to continue purchasing due to unavailability. I have recommended it to my friend who is having pain in her legs and it works fantastic for her. I am happy we found the product on the internet.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 25 April 2013
I suffer from an unusual form of arthritis. I have used Batherapy for years. It's mineral blend (the same found in natural mineral baths around the globe) provides a soothing relief from muscle and joint pain. Since I go through quite a bit, I prefer buying the larger 5lb. size. This size is difficult to find in stores. Luckily, I found it here on eVitamins and at a good price! Shipping was very quick and inexpensive.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 December 2012
I bought it for my wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions