$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.4 out of 5 stars
Baby's DHA

Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA - 2 fl oz




Price: £10.17
 

GREAT DHA Supplement.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Works really well if you're worried about you baby getting the proper dha in those early stages. The flavor didn't seem to bother my little one at all. Worked very well, highly recommended.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love
By Patricia Umata on 9 July 2016
Verified Review
Love, My daughter loves it and stays healthy and smart.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Chris on 30 May 2016
Little on the smelly side but once refrigerated, it's not as bad. Haven't noticed any smelly burps or diapers with our daughter and she's been taking it for 6 months now. Applicator loses measurement marks after 2 washes which is kind of annoying. Otherwise we are happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lola F. on 21 July 2013
Verified Review
I've been giving my baby girl Baby's DHA since she was six months old. Before that, I was breastfeeding her. It has a strong smell but I always put it into her bottle. I'm planning to continue giving it to her for another few years.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHA with vitamins A and D!
By Madhu Rao on 8 October 2017
Verified Review
Good DHA supplement to give your baby after he/she is weaned. You can be confident of your baby getting the required amount of daily DHA along with vitamins A and D. Little smelly so it is better to add it in your baby's milk and just make sure you give it to your baby when he/she is really hungry. That way, it goes down with the milk.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rakesh Sharma on 15 April 2016
Verified Review
I have been using this for my 2-year-old baby since she was 6 months old. And evitamins is the only website on which I found it for a reasonable cost and delivery is also reliable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
By EMILLY OLIVEIRA SANTOS on 1 October 2017
Verified Review
Estou dando pra minha filha de 2 anos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente.
By Anderson Youji Ayres Sano on 17 March 2017
Verified Review
Excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sabor de peixe muito forte.
By Wélica Marquezi on 4 January 2017
Verified Review
Essa vitamina é muito boa, mas infelizmente tem sabor de peixe muito forte. Meus filhos não tomaram. Eu estou tomando para não jogar no lixo. Gosto forte de peixe.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andrea Ferreira on 15 February 2016
Verified Review
Estou misturando na banana amassada do meu bebê de 1 ano e ele gosta. Adorei!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£10.81
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£19.10
Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£10.49
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£5.73
Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£6.47
Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£14.63
Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£10.02
Metagenics OmegaGenics Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
£18.71

Other products that may interest you

Children's Fish Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions