$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
24%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 1 lb




Price: £5.38
 

Perfect Facial Cleanser
By Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
Verified Review
OMG! This Indian Clay is the best thing that was ever invented. I suffered bad acne as a young adult. Someone told me to mix this brand of Indian Clay alone with Apple Cider Vinegar to heal the acne scare and cleanse my face. Now My skin is clearer and smoother than ever. My mom and teenage daughter uses it as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

It sucks out everything
By Shay Nankivell on 5 September 2017
Verified Review
Amazing for congested and acne prone skin, but can be quite harsh if left on too long, like most clay or charcoal masks. If you have sensitive skin, don't leave it on for longer than the recommended 15 mins. Perfect for spot treatments on extracted blemishes, it sucks out everything!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good mask
By Ana on 7 July 2017
Verified Review
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing mask!
By Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
Verified Review
This is an amazing mask!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Facial Mask
By Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it!
By Khine may lwin on 27 May 2017
Verified Review
I like it very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
Verified Review
Great product, it makes your face feel amazing!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

gorgeous
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
Verified Review
Gorgeous, This product is gorgeous, it does leave your skin red for about half an hour but it is well worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 June 2016
Verified Review
So good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kate on 2 June 2016
Verified Review
Wow! I love this Indian Healing Clay mask. Definitely use it with apple cider vinegar. It helps to mix it better. If you just use water it stays clumpy. I use this once a week and it really detoxes my skin. I am very happy with this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
£2.79
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
£2.79
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
£7.49
Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
£8.57
Life-Flo Algae Peel-Off Facial Mask Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
£10.09
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
£8.09

Other products that may interest you

Face Masks Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions