$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0
£0
24 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 1 lb




Price: £6.39
 

Amazing!
by Daniela on 29 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing
by Alani Gonzalez on 25 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's so amazing, cleared up skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect Facial Cleanser
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
OMG! This Indian Clay is the best thing that was ever invented. I suffered bad acne as a young adult. Someone told me to mix this brand of Indian Clay alone with Apple Cider Vinegar to heal the acne scare and cleanse my face. Now My skin is clearer and smoother than ever. My mom and teenage daughter uses it as well.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

AMAZING PRODUCT
by Mabelin Mateo on 25 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
AMAZING PRODUCT! You can use it for your hair and also to clean out your pores and that's amazing about it! If you have curly hair and want to leave it healthy and have amazing curls, you can use a hair mask with the Indian healing clay. Is so amazing, you can add Apple Cider Vinegar with your Healing Clay and apply it to your hair, works great! I hope you like it as much as I do!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for skin.
by Gracie on 24 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great for skin.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

It sucks out everything
by Shay Nankivell on 5 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Amazing for congested and acne prone skin, but can be quite harsh if left on too long, like most clay or charcoal masks. If you have sensitive skin, don't leave it on for longer than the recommended 15 mins. Perfect for spot treatments on extracted blemishes, it sucks out everything!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good mask
by Ana on 7 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing mask!
by Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is an amazing mask!!!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Facial Mask
by Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it!
by Khine may lwin on 27 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like it very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Face Masks Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions