Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Astaxanthin

Now Foods Astaxanthin - 4 mg - 60 Softgels




Price: £ 9.60
 

Verified Review
by Christiane Maria PEreira  on 25 January 2019


Translate  Original
Highly recommended

I've had an ocular allergy since childhood. I have always suffered eye pain and have felt improvement with the use of this product. I also felt improvement in muscle pain after exercise. I'm making use of 4mg a day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Paulo Carielo da Silva on 12 November 2018


Translate  Original
Essential for eye health and antioxidant.

I had myopia and astigmatism. After spending one year taking this Astaxanthin, I went back to the ophthalmologist. To my surprise, I have no more myopia, just astigmatism. I repeated the exam with the same result. I will not attribute success to it, but either it is a great coincidence or this product is indispensable for all of us. In addition, Astaxanthin is an excellent antioxidant, which is an extremely necessary function to keep our body healthy and slow aging.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


Translate  Original
Powerful Antioxidant!

I studied Astaxanthin and found it to be a potent antioxidant, especially for the brain, eyes and nervous system, so I bought it. Like all Now supplements, this Astaxanthin is sure to be reliable.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andreia Souto da Silva  on 23 October 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful product.

I was very impressed with this. I'll buy again, well sealed packaging. Everything perfect.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Reis on 23 May 2018


Translate  Original
Great quality, great!

Great anti-oxidant! It has health benefits, in addition to skin and hair, it still works as an internal sunscreen. The brand NOW, for me is synonymous with quality.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kátia Abreu Krause on 10 February 2018


Translate  Original
The best antioxidant!

An excellent antioxidant, brings great health benefits, skin and hair.more resistant. I have never been without it, I have been leaving this astaxanthin for two months and I am simply delighted with the benefits, I am indicating it to several friends. By leaving the skin more resistant, it works very well as. Beautiful tan in summer. I rely heavily on the products of Now Foods, I already took other supplements of the brand and now this astaxanthin has also become my darling, for the excellent benefits that it has been bringing me and for its cost benefit. I always like to test the supplements before offering it to my family and this one definitely passed the test! Now is to keep the stock always. Another good tip is to use along with krill oil which is also rich in astaxanthin, so it improves absorption, so a softgel of each is enough. I have read reports of women suffering with melasma and have had great improvements with use of astaxanthin, it is worth investing, beauty and health in one product!

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RODRIGO DA SILVA FERRAZ  on 14 January 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

The product is very good. Everything that comes from this brand I consider top of the line. I've already bought zinc, melatonin, 5htp and gaba from now foods. I am buying Astaxanthin because of the antioxidant effect of it and also because of the fact that it helps the male capillary fall. I find the delivery of the evitamins good once the tracking code can be used since when the product leaves the headquarters until the final destination in my country.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017

Good antioxidant!

I purchased Astaxanthin for better cognitive function. I use this in combination with fish oil for a better brain. Cognitive enhancement was very mild, attention span increasing affects but what was more noticeable was that my skin became very glowy and clear!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Felipe on 22 September 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Most of the benefits of astaxanthin come from its anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant properties. Astaxanthin has the ability to target all cells, tissues and organs of the body and assist in physical performance in the following ways: Elimination of free radicals in mitochondrial cells from energy production Decreasing oxidative damage to your cell membranes and DNA Decreasing inflammation Reducing lactic acid in muscles (a byproduct of physical exertion) Improving visual acuity and depth perception Improving tolerance to the sun and reducing the tendency for sunburn. It is an excellent treatment alternative. I trust the Now brand and the evitamins website. The products are of quality and the delivery super fast. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by burbby teng  on 24 July 2017

Good

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 20 July 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent quality product!

One of the most potent antioxidants known, excellent brand, greatly stimulates the immune system!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriel Avelino  on 17 July 2017


Translate  Original
I have been using Astaxanthin for about 3 months, it is notorious how much better my vision is, before I was having trouble seeing the night, but after I started using this supplement my vision improved greatly

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jefferson Alexandre de Oliveira Assuncao  on 10 July 2017


Translate  Original
Liked it

Very good brand, I really liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Duarte on 20 May 2017

A Good Product!

Astaxanthin is one of a handful of over-the-counter nutritional supplements that I regularly use and recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Rosa Da Silva Beltramini  on 2 May 2017


Translate  Original
Good product.

Good product. Increases resistance a little during exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Morony Martins Oliveira  on 5 October 2016


Translate  Original
Amazing!

Great product, it made my skin beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mary Lois on 1 October 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent!

This is a very interesting product! I have noticed that while taking it I feel very energetic, and I do not need to sleep !!! But I want to sleep for health so I stopped taking it for a few days to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SEVE VAZQUEZ on 24 May 2016


Translate  Original
I started using it 1 hour before playing soccer (2 to 3 capsules) and my performance increased twice. I did not give 1 time but with Astaxanthin, I finish the 2 times (25 minutes each and 10 minutes rest) and with little fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ADRIANA BARLERA SMIJTINK on 9 August 2015


Translate  Original
People noticed a difference in my skin. I have 41 years old. My skin was fresher and had a healthier appearance in one month. I take 1 capsule before bed. It is an excellent antioxidant. I already signed up for subscribe & save to receive it every 60 days. I live in Brazil and we can not find Astaxanthin here. Buy from eVitamins it might take a few weeks, but it's worth it. It is very good and high quality. I loved it and I will use it forever.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wellington Costa on 25 June 2015


Translate  Original
Excellent product, I noticed great improvement in the joints!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin - 4 mg - 120 Gel Caps
£ 28.58
Deva Vegan Astaxanthin Super Antioxidant Deva Vegan Astaxanthin Super Antioxidant - 4 mg - 30 Vegan Capsules
£ 6.80
Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin Supreme Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin Supreme - 60 V-gels
£ 20.41
Nutrex Hawaii EyeAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin Nutrex Hawaii EyeAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin - 6 mg - 60 softgels
£ 27.22
Futurebiotics Astaxanthin Futurebiotics Astaxanthin - 4 mg - 30 Softgels
£ 12.90
Life Extension Astaxanthin with Phospholipids Life Extension Astaxanthin with Phospholipids - 4 mg - 30 Softgels
£ 10.68

Other products that may interest you

View All Astaxanthin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions