Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
34 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Astaxanthin

Now Foods Astaxanthin - 4 mg - 60 Softgels




Price: £ 9.71
 

Good antioxidant!
by Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
I purchased Astaxanthin for better cognitive function. I use this in combination with fish oil for a better brain. Cognitive enhancement was very mild, attention span increasing affects but what was more noticeable was that my skin became very glowy and clear!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
by burbby teng on 24 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A Good Product!
by Adriana Duarte on 20 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Astaxanthin is one of a handful of over-the-counter nutritional supplements that I regularly use and recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Leonardo S. on 15 November 2014
☑ Verified Review
Um excelente anteoxidante.
Was this review helpful to you?    

An inexpensive antioxidant!
by HealthFreak on 11 November 2016
I think my skin looks better after taking these softgels... it's been a month now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Imprescindível para a saúde dos olhos e antioxidante.
by Jose Paulo Carielo da Silva on 12 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu tinha miopia e astigmatismo. Após passar um ano tomando esse Astaxanthin, fui novamente ao oftalmologista. Para minha surpresa, não tenho mais miopia, apenas o astigmatismo. Repeti o exame com o mesmo resultado. Não vou atribuir o sucesso a ele, mas ou é uma grande coincidência ou esse produto é indispensável para todos nós. Além disso, o Astaxanthin é um excelente antioxidante, o que é uma função extremamente necessária para manter nosso corpo saudável e retardar o envelhecimento.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Potente Antioxidante!
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estudei sobre a Astaxantina e descobri que é um potente antioxidante, principalmente para o cérebro, olhos e sistema nervoso, por isto comprei. Como todos os suplementos da Now, esta Astaxantina com certeza é de confiança.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto maravilhoso.
by Andreia Souto da Silva on 23 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Maravilhosa!!!Eu indico e entrega super rapida, apesar de morar no Brasil mesmo assim foi bem rápido. Voltarei a comprar, embalagem bem lacrada. Tudo perfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Qualidade excelente, ótimo !
by Rodrigo Reis on 23 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo anti-oxidante! Tem benefícios para a saúde, além de pele e cabelo, ainda funciona como protetor solar interno. A marca NOW, para mim é sinônimo de qualidade.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor antioxidante !
by Kátia Abreu Krause on 10 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Um excelente antioxidante, traz ótimos benefícios a saúde, além de pele e cabelo.mais resistentes. Nunca mais fico sem ,faz dois meses que faço o ido dessa astaxantina e estou simplesmente encantada com os benefícios,estou indicando pra várias amigas.Por deixar a pele mais resistente , funciona muito bem como.protetor solar interno,uma ótima deixa pra manter um bronzeado bonito no verão. Eu confio muito nos produtos da Now Foods, já tomava outros suplementos da marca e agora essa astaxantina também se tornou minha queridinha, pelos excelentes benefícios que vem me trazendo e pelo seu custo benefício. Eu sempre gosto de testar os suplementos antes de oferecer pra minha família e esse definitivamente passou no teste! Agora é manter o estoque sempre. Outra boa dica é usar junto com o krill oil que também é rico em astaxantina, assim melhora a absorção, sendo assim um softgel de cada já é o suficiente.Eu tenho lido relatos de mulheres que sofrem com melasma e tem tido grandes melhoras com o uso da astaxantina, vale a pena investir, beleza e saúde em um só produto!
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Astaxanthin Solgar Astaxanthin - 5 mg - 60 Softgels
£ 17.82
Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin - 4 mg - 120 Gel Caps
£ 28.90
Life Extension Astaxanthin with Phospholipids Life Extension Astaxanthin with Phospholipids - 4 mg - 30 Softgels
£ 10.80
Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin Supreme Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin Supreme - 60 V-gels
£ 20.64

Other products that may interest you

Astaxanthin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions