$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods Ashwagandha - 450 mg - 90 Vegetable Capsules




Price: £6.97
 

Great for stress!
By Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017
Verified Review
This supplement has always helped me in stressful times! Definitely gets me motivated to work more but body temperature increases a bit. It's good for overall wellness. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Stress
By Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
Verified Review
I can't live without this herb. This mixed with a few others really helps with my overall energy levels and stress.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome product
By Israel Alves on 19 April 2017
Verified Review
Good stuff here! I live in Brazil and got it in quick time!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ashwaganda works wonders.
By Ahinoam Mckinney on 30 March 2017
Verified Review
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
Verified Review
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By A. D. on 28 January 2016
Verified Review
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Valeu apena.
By CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 11 September 2017
Verified Review
Demorei um pouco a perceber que o horário e a quantidade certa fariam a diferença. hoje tomo um pela manhã e outro a noite e está funcionando muito bem no meu caso. melhor sono e disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gabriel Avelino on 23 August 2017
Estava com muitos problemas, muito exausto e cansava com frequencia, o uso da Ashwagandha tem me ajudado e muito no foco, concentração e qualidade no sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
By Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on 20 October 2016
Verified Review
Excelente custo benefício e ótima qualidade
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito! Show!
By JOSE ULISSES BEVILAQUA LIMA on 10 October 2016
OTIMA! Reduz o stress e equilibra os hormônios.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha - 570 mg - 60 Tablets
£6.69
Nature's Way Ashwagandha Standardized Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha - 570 mg - 60 Tablets
£9.07
Organic India Ashwagandha Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha - 570 mg - 60 Tablets
£14.82
Jarrow Formulas Ashwagandha Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha - 570 mg - 60 Tablets
£11.80
eVitamins Ashwagandha Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha - 570 mg - 60 Tablets
£6.10

Other products that may interest you

Ashwagandha Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions