FAST, Reliable Shipping to United Kingdom! Customer Service: +1 586.731.6101   |   Support
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Animal Stak

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak

by Universal Nutrition

Price: £50.72

By Charles on 27 March 2013
I have been lifting on and off for several years and have been getting back into it after a wrist injury. I stack this with NoXplode before I lift, creatine after lift and consume about 100g additional protein than what I would normally consume. Prior to using Animal Stak I had hit a plateau, could only bench 160lbs, curl 150lb, and shrug 315. After 1 month, I am benching 205, curling 190, and shrugging 405, am excited to do cycle two.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Iby on 26 December 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement, found an improvement in muscle density, definition after 1 week. I found it hard putting on weight, but this helped a lot -- was 68-69 KG now 72-74 KG - target 80KG. I train hard 5 days a week at 6:45 am, currently bench 90KG. I will report back after my second cycle of Stak, goal 110KG - 120KG. This is the first animal cycle, starting M-Stak next. I had this with Animal Pump, and Pak.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 November 2012
I started taking the STAK because I was going nowhere in the gym. I was plateaued for about 2 months and was going to take 2 weeks off in the gym. Got on the STAK and within a week I was making steady gains. Even after the 21 day cycle, I was still making gains for about a month. Every time I cycle, I make gains, and not once have I gone backwards while on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ned on 16 October 2012
I tried Animal Stak 2 now for over 2 weeks, but I really didn't see any changes. I've been training now for over 6 years. I dont recommend it, because it didn't work for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Franky Padilla on 28 September 2012
I haven't taken Animal Stak 2, but I did take the original Animal Stak and it worked like it said it would. In the first cycle (3weeks) I went from 135 pounds to 150 lbs and my benching increased from 185 lbs to 235 lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By David on 19 September 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement. Perfect to boost energy level and put on a few Kgs! I definitely recommend this one !
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 17 August 2012
When I first used Animal Stak, it gave me great energy. I have been on it for about 2 1/2 weeks and already gained around 8 pounds.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 July 2012
Just finished my first cycle of Animal Stak. I am happy with the product. I increased my bodyweight by 1 kg (2.2 lbs). Overall, my strength increased also, and this is good as I had hit a plateau. I am 32 and have been working out for about 6 years, with the last 2 being very dedicated. I did change my diet a little as well. Maybe that contributed to its success. I will be doing a second cycle for sure. I would recommend using it, but you have to be willing to work hard in the gym.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ed on 16 June 2012
Animal Stak 2 does a pretty good job. If you hit the gym hard and take it as directed, you'll see results. This stuff cut up my shoulders pretty nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jake on 23 May 2012
I have almost finished my first cycle of Animal Stak 2. I am currently on a cut diet getting ready for summer, and when I measured my arms I had put on about 5/8 of an inch. I couldn't believe it, I completely recommend this stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel
Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T
Vitol Gorilla Nitro Tabs Vitol Gorilla Nitro Tabs
Universal Nutrition LAVA Universal Nutrition LAVA
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
San Nutrition Tribuvar San Nutrition Tribuvar

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hardcore Supplements Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions