FAST, Reliable Shipping to United Kingdom! Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula

Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula

by Enzymatic Therapy

Price: £12.00

By Lily on 8 April 2016
Verified Review
Wonderful, wonderful product... I can say it's been a game changer for me. I had been suffering from bouts of insomnia and lower back pain due to hormonal changes... after about two weeks of taking these morning and night, my back is much, much better and I'm sleeping through the night again :) Another pleasant side effect is that I am much more mentally sharp throughout the day... I thought the brain fog was just something I'd have to deal with, but these supplements have completely changed that. I'm just sorry I didn't find these ten years ago... I most definitely feel better now in my early fifties than I did in my forties. Do not hesitate to try these, I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Darlene on 18 January 2013
AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula made me feel great! Could feel a difference in 2 days!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By L. Sanchez on 21 November 2012
EXCELLENT Product! I noticed a noticeable difference in the way I felt from day 1. I've been on this product for 6 weeks now, and I feel better than I've felt in a long time. I was getting memory lapses and thought maybe I was getting some serious disease like Alzeihmer's, but after taking the AM formula, I have much clearer, sharper thinking and have gotten rid of hot flash symptoms altogether. At night, I was getting night sweats and those completely stopped, too. I've recommended this product to 3 of my friends and all three have had the same results as I.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ann on 5 November 2012
I took AM/PM Relief for about 7 months. It took my night sweats away...and I slept so much better. But it stopped working after a while. When I stopped taking it, I got sick immediately the next day. I got flu like symptoms - the shakes - couldn't get out of bed for a day. After which I was ok. On natural remedies I don't know what is suggested when you stop something like this...
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 July 2012
The Perimenopause Formula really helps me feel like myself again. I took it for a several months and felt so much better. When I ran out and failed to replenish my supply, I was back to my moodiness, inablility to cope with daily stress, and inability to sleep. Now I keep myself on the formula and feel balanced.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa on 6 May 2012
I absolutely love this product. I began suffering night sweats, mood swings, etc. associated with pre-menopause about a year ago. Someone recommended this and as I did not want to go on hormone therapy I thought I would give it a try. Once I started taking this product, within in a couple of weeks, my night sweats were eliminated completely, not to mention my periods. In addition, I had more energy and was not so irritable and moody :) Approx. 2 weeks ago I ran out and have not replenished my stock. Since then, I have been suffering from night sweats, irritability and no energy! Needless to say I will be stopping by on my way home to pick some up!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 February 2012
I have had substantial relief from hot flashes, mood swings, fatigue and irritability since starting AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula 6 weeks ago. I will not be without this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Deidre Moore on 18 February 2012
Verified Review
This is a great product for battling menopausal symptoms! It works to stop my hot flashes. I originally purchased this product at an "Earth Fare" type supermarket but your prices were much better. I paid half as much ordering my two boxes from you than what I paid in the health food section. Your website is awesome and I will definitely reorder!
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
    iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength
    Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula
    Esteem Menocalm Esteem Menocalm
    Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
    Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100
    Natrol Hot Flashex for Women Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
    Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
    Source Naturals Genistein Source Naturals Genistein
    Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid
    Vitanica Women's Phase II Vitanica Women's Phase II

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Menopause Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions