$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
8%
AM/PM Menopause Formula

Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula


by Enzymatic Therapy

Price: £11.58
 

Great!
By marie rodger on 29 October 2016
Verified Review
Love these, have really helped with night sweats and moods. You do have to be consistent in taking them or symptoms do come back. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kelly H. on 9 March 2013
Verified Review
I took AM/PM Menopause Formula for eight months. My symptoms had disappeared to the point that I thought I was through menopause and didn't need to take it anymore. After two weeks of not taking this supplement, practically every symptom was back -- hot flashes, sleeplessness, moodiness and lack of libido. I couldn't place my order for more fast enough!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lana on 5 January 2013
I am 49yrs old. I had a complete hysterectomy in 2008 and my doctor immediately put me on Premarin 0.625MG. I had never experienced any hot flashes in my life. I decided to try AM/PM Menopause Formula--the natural formula, to save on cost. I am on week two and everynight I am waking up sweating so bad that my hair is wet and I have to get up for a while to cool off, and this may happen up to 3 times during the night. My daytime seems to be better. I am not sure if it's the enzmatic, but in the last couple of days, it seems that I am more alert with more energy. The box says this may take 4-5 weeks to take affect which I am hoping because I cannot take the hot flashes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
I began using this product about 2 years ago after the hot flashes and night sweats became intolerable! I could not focus during the day and could not sleep at night. I actually noticed a difference in less that 2 weeks. I had to later stop taking it because of minor surgery and the hot flashes came back with a fury. After the 5 week recovery from surgery, I began taking the product again and once again I had results in less that 2 weeks! I have told everyone I know about this amazing natural product and have suggested that some try Menopause Formula!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 November 2012
Works great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim Cawthon on 7 November 2012
Verified Review
I have been taking this for a few months and they are really great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By kj paden on 7 September 2012
I definitely give AM/PM Menopause Formula 5 stars. It has changed my life! Anyone who is experiencing hot flashes, irritability, and insomnia, I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Pam on 8 June 2012
I've been taking Am/Pm Menopause Formula for about 1 year. This stuff works. I was having night sweats so bad, you would have thought I had a shower in the bed. The hot flashes during the day were pretty bad also. I am able to sleep all night now. My energy has increased. This is a great product. Easy to take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vicki Kern on 1 June 2012
Due to surgery, I had to cease taking my Premarin after using it for 5 years. I tried staying off of of it, only to experience the hot flashes and insomnia. Wow, 1 day of AM/PM Menopause Formula and I slept pretty good and did not notice any hot flashes!! I hope I found my answer!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 February 2012
AM/PM Menopause Formula made a world of difference to me. I feel much relief, feel happier and healthier, with more energy and a positive state of mind. It is a great product and I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
£20.24
iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength
£14.90
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula
£11.58
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
£11.31
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100
£12.13
Natrol Hot Flashex for Women Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
£9.96
Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women
£8.65
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
£11.53
Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid
£10.52
Vitanica Women's Phase II Vitanica Women's Phase II
£13.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Menopause Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions