FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream

Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream

by Reviva Labs

Price: £12.26

Love this!!!
By Annabelle K. on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I have nothing but positive things to say about this Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream! I use it before bed nightly. After washing my face I let it air dry and then apply the cream to my face and neck. It is very light weight and doesn't feel heavy and greasy. A little goes a long way too! You don't have to cake it on to notice it's there. I can definitely see the difference in my skin tone after starting to use this product.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Syntyche H. on 1 May 2014
Verified Review
I tried one bottle and it appeared to work.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anita Licata on 26 October 2013
Verified Review
I love the product! I was in the beauty business for over 20 years and have never found a better product for my self at such an affordable price. I am a life time fan. The difference in my skin is obvious to others as well as myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mickey J. on 24 October 2013
I'm 56 and started using this product along with the Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat after seeing the Dr. Oz episode a couple months back. The two plastic surgeons on the episode were well qualified and quite knowledgeable also. The combination of the two is UNBELIEVABLE!!! My skin had drastically changed in the two months I've been using these two products together! All the fine lines and skin discolorations I had are all gone, my skin is smooth and glowing, people tell me I look 8 to 10 years younger? These really are "A Facelift In A Jar"!!!!! ***** stars, I'm on the monthly orders and plan to stay too!!!! THANKS!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 March 2012
I've been using Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream for a while and really like it> I find it makes my skin much healthier and smoother.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 March 2012
Verified Review
I began using the Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C & DMAE Cream about 6 months ago. My skin is firmer and more radiant with less of the break outs and a more even skin tone than before. I use to wear a foundation every day to cover up and even my skin tone, but now I do not need to. People have commented on the fact that my photo on my drivers licence makes me look about 10 to 20 years older than I do today. I would recommend this product to anyone. If you read books by Dr. Perricone he recommends similar creams with these very ingredients to help with acne and aging skin issues. This is a night cream only and at the time I purchased this product, there were no other topicals of this calliber available. Now Reviva Labs offers an Organic Day Cream and Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid as well as a Hand and Body Lotion. I will be ordering all of the products this time and I feel very confident that they continue to help nourish my skin and help me to look my very best.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By madhu jain on 18 May 2015
Verified Review
Very good product. Really hydrates and moisturizes your skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cristiane Oliveira on 7 May 2015
Verified Review
Esse creme é muito bom, deixa a pele do rosto com aspecto mais liso e jovem. Minhas ruginhas na área dos olhos e testa estão visivelmente com aspecto mais liso e mais jovem, amei demais!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria Angela Flores Sauceda on 16 November 2014
Verified Review
Me encanto esta crema, desde que la uso mi cutis luce mucho mas lisa e hidratada, mas joven y con menos arrugas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Anti Aging Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions