Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Alpha GPC 300 mg

Now Foods Alpha GPC 300 mg - 60 VCapsules




Price: £ 19.22
 

Verified Review
by FKL81 on 17 June 2019


Translate  Original
Best option to replenish hill!

Great and indispensable refined choline supplement to optimize and potentiate key brain functions! Alpha GPC is it! For those who study several hours a day and / or work in complex administrative activities, I tell you: this supplement is indicated and can work wonders for you! Be sure to try it! I have been using Alpha GPC for over two years. I feel that my memory and reasoning are really elevated to other levels of efficiency. Continuous use really works wonders. Brain activity works much more efficiently. I'm happy and very satisfied. This is yet another product of the Now brand with quality excellence. The site evitamins is to be congratulated for its reliability. Great. Congratulations!

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eliana on 5 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great product !!!

Great way to get the Hill!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Uigney Tavares de Brito on 1 July 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Avoid headache when you have great mental efforts

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Vinicius Maciel  on 11 December 2017


Translate  Original
Strongly recommended for what you are studying.

This product follows the same line as the Choline 600. But it is more efficient, I think that is why Choline is 600mg and Alpha GPC is 300mg. An increase in concentration occurs which is excellent for studies, significantly reduces mental fatigue and therefore also reduces the hours of sleep required for the rest of the mind. I noticed that I woke up before the alarm clock for several days and always happy. I strongly recommend this product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Valdemir Benicio Coelho Junior on 12 June 2016


Translate  Original
It helps a lot in the headaches caused by modafinil.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vinicius Tarrago on 15 May 2016

Excellent product! 1 cap per day increased my concentration and energy. The effect is small but notorious.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabiano Santana da Silva on 16 July 2015


Translate  Original
I used to take adderal because of my ADHD and this is a wonderful alternative that is natural and lasts all day. I simply love this product my focus has been better and I only take this just 2 days. The shipping is excellent, I try whenever possible to buy this product.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anna Mak on 6 July 2015

Didn't notice much difference, and the fact that the capsules are large and needed to be taken twice a day, can't say I am happy or unhappy it just didn't do much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by David on 10 April 2014

Excellent product for memory and concentration. Big improvement for me. I have more memory, concentration and focus. Try it -- you will not be disappointed.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Choline and Inositol Now Foods Choline and Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
    £ 6.24
    Nature's Way Choline and Inositol Nature's Way Choline and Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
    £ 13.34
    Nature's Way Choline Nature's Way Choline - 500 mg - 100 Tablets
    £ 9.34
    Jarrow Formulas Citicoline CDP Choline Jarrow Formulas Citicoline CDP Choline - 250 mg - 120 Capsules
    £ 34.84

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Choline Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions