$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Almond Glow Skin Lotion

Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion, Almond


by Home Health Products

Price: £5.46
 

I love it
By Michelle on 23 October 2016
Verified Review
Feels great and smells great, what more can I say?
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 16 September 2015
Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on 17 February 2015
This is yet another product I would have to rate 5 stars. I would give it more though the rating is limited. This is a great product to use on skin very smooth and has a great smell to go along with it. You could use it for other things as well. Hair, etc. This is something that you don't want to really pass up because it really will do the job of leaving your skin healthy and beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on 9 April 2014
Verified Review
This is very oily. You only need a drop if applying to the face. I used it on my ashy elbows and they are now looking much better. The smell is pleasant. My family loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ann Richardson on 22 September 2012
I am one of those who unfortunately have VERY DRY skin, to the point that at times it cracks! I have tried everything! Just recently my husband came home and handed me a bottle of Almond Glow by Home Health. He just happened to see it sitting on the shelf at the drug store. I figured it would be just like the others I've tried, but it's wonderful! It comes in several fragrances and also unscented. Mine is Rose, and he compliments me on how nice I smell every time I come to bed with it on. It's not greasy feeling! I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but the results have made my life feel and look so much better. Finaly I think I can face "winter weather dry out" without dread and pain.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Wegosolo on 1 September 2012
I've been using Almond Glow Skin Lotion for almost 3yrs and I LOVE IT!! I usually apply it to my skin after a shower while still wet. The effects are amazing, my skin has never felt so soft, and the coconut scent is wonderfully non evasive (I even love the way my sheets smell the morning after.) I cant imagine switching to any other all purpose moisturizer. If Home Health ever goes out of business you better believe I'm buying a few cases of this stuff!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I discovered Almond Glow Skin Lotion at a little health food store while on vacation a couple of years ago and loved it. After I ran out I searched everywhere for it. So glad to find it online. The jasmine scent is very natural and balanced. The oil really helps moisturize my skin. It is not too heavy so it absorbs well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hanaa Zakhary on 1 June 2012
Although Almond Glow Skin Lotion is oily, it absorbs well and makes your skin glow is very well absorbed. It smells delicious too. A small amount spreads over a large area.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 April 2012
Verified Review
I came across Almond Glow Skin Lotion the other day. We had gotten a sample free with another order, but didn't use it much. Then recently, I read a recommendation to use almond oil for shaving. I shaved my legs with it this morning and it worked very well. When I got home tonight & changed my clothes and I could not believe how soft my legs were!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Trista Foster on 23 February 2012
Almond Glow Skin Lotion is best lotion I have ever used. My skin is so much softer. Its very oily, but absorbs very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
£2.05
Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter
£5.19
Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter
£4.67
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
£1.98
Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
£7.80
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
£4.04
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
£2.37
Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
£30.95
Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
£6.50
Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
£10.52

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Body Lotion Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions