$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
33%
4 Stars
44%
3 Stars
22%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
African Black Soap

Nubian Heritage African Black Soap


by Nubian Heritage

Price: £2.58
 

Great for Body Acne
By EK on 13 September 2016
Verified Review
This soap is great for problematic skin. The formula dries up excess oil and the bar has extra exfoliating pieces that get revealed the more you wash. It's best for body acne, especially on the shoulders and back. It really helped cleared up mine without having to use extra treatments. There's very little trust but what there is smells clean and while it comes off black it doesn't stain or anything.
64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 7 July 2015
Verified Review
This is my favorite soap. It smells so incredibly divine! It has Vitamin E which is so good for the skin & helps with acne problems and uneven skin surface.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Connie on 19 November 2014
Its' OK but shea moisture soap is way better. If you are looking for something that will clear up acne. This soap does its job and does clear skin but shea moisture soap will make your skin shiny after use as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on 19 June 2014
Verified Review
It's a very nice smelling soap and I love that feeling that it gives to my skin. Only thing I have a problem with is the soap rubbing off.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on 26 May 2013
Verified Review
This soap leaves my face glowing. I've been using it for 3 months now. The only bad thing about it is that it leaves your wash cloth looking dirty because the soap is black. Using this soap you will not need a skin toner depending on your skin tone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 24 May 2013
Great soap, but it may dry your skin. Great for acne and other skin problems. Just moisturize your skin afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
African Black Soap has become the favorite in our family! I use it to wash the baby, and he became less irritable. Also everyone else used it to wash their own faces - face color became aligned, the pores perfectly clean, fewer pimples! and great smell! I recommend it to everybody!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ekaterina Mineeva on 30 August 2012
African Black is a magnificent soap! The smell, color! Instantly clears a skin of black points and stains! I love its gentle love. My 10 year old daughter adores it! This is my favorite soap!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ANA on 3 March 2016
Verified Review
Es un excelente jabón para la piel sensible limpia profundamente y humecta muy bien, pero NO controla ni mejora la piel grasa.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Dr. Woods Pure Black Soap Dr. Woods Pure Black Soap
    £8.45
    Alaffia Authentic Black Soap Alaffia Authentic Black Soap
    £6.03
    Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips and Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips and Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash
    £14.40
    Sunfeather African Black Soap Sunfeather African Black Soap
    £3.22
    Shea Terra Organics African Black Soap Bath Bar Shea Terra Organics African Black Soap Bath Bar
    £6.40
    Alaffia Extra Rich Authentic African Black Liquid Soap Alaffia Extra Rich Authentic African Black Liquid Soap
    £7.18
    Alaffia Authentic African Black Bar Soap Alaffia Authentic African Black Bar Soap
    £2.79

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Black Soap Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions