$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Irwin Naturals Advanced Yohimbe-Plus


by Irwin Naturals

Price: £13.79
 

By Frank V. on 12 June 2013
Verified Review
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is very strong product! I only need one or two softgels for a good and fast result. I highly recommend this supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By P on 16 February 2013
I have used Advanced Yohimbe-Plus for the past one month one tablet daily. Initially (2 or 3 weeks) the results were great but now I see no difference. It is as good as not taking the tablet. In fact I took 2 tablets yesterday night and still I feel nothing. I have decided to stop taking this tablet. In fact I feel better now by not taking this tablet.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mateo on 14 February 2013
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is a decent product for those who know what to expect. Those who aren't familiar with Yohimbe, proceed with caution. For men who are having equipment issues this is not a quick fix. First look at your health. Do you smoke? Drink in excess? Have a marginal/poor diet? Are you over weight? Do you exercise regularly? Being out of shape can drastically reduce performance. If your gut sticks out farther than your appendage you might want think about hitting the gym instead of looking to pharmaceuticals for an answer. Doctors wont tell you that though. They would just rather sell you a pill.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 December 2012
I just tried it. After one hour of the first pill it started to work. I got a very firm and full erection that I never ever had before. I tried so many different pills in the past such as Viagra, ciallis and other but Advanced Yohimbe Plus is the best. No side effects and very, very effective. It works with me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kashmirgrey on 17 November 2012
I have been taking "one" Advanced Yohimbe-Plus a day for the past week. Do yourself a favor and heed the warning repeated throughout these reviews regarding dosage. Start with one. Don't start with three. Side effects are starting to subside, but first few days were awful. Nausea, whacked-out body temp fluctuations, anxiety, sweaty palms and feet, significant increase in heart rate, and insomnia. However, as I said, these are subsiding, and if you take one of these in the morning with breakfast, that seems to work best. Positives: Firm erections, increased libido, weight loss, etc. I'm still just doing one a day. Perhaps down the road I'll try two.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 5 November 2012
Great product, increased blood flow sensitivity and stamina. It works, unlike products that aren't Irwin Naturals. I noticed a difference as soon as I had intercourse first day I started using them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 October 2012
Verified Review
This product works great. I have been using it for about a month but I started seeing results within the first couple weeks. I would definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 September 2012
Verified Review
I would take Advanced Yohimbe-Plus™ as directed (1 in the morning and 3 before sexual activity) but I soon found that I had an increase in energy, but a major decrease in sexual stamina. The sexual performance was the main reason I decided to take the pill, I was very disappointed in the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Randy Bobandy on 22 September 2012
I took two Advanced Yohimbe-Plus pills on an empty stomach before class (probably a bad idea). An hour later I was unable to take notes, and I felt my heart racing. I couldn't sit still. However, it did help with stamina. It also "messed with my mind" - I felt very paranoid and uncomfortable and at times like I was tripping. So the side effects can be terrible. I may try taking one pill on a full stomach in a few days and see how that goes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Josh L on 18 September 2012
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is an absolute killer. I wouldn't wish the way I felt after taking 2 Yohimbe Plus pills on my worst enemy. I had anxiety, cold shivers and hot flashes, runny nose, goose bumps the size of tomatoes, sweaty shins and calves, my heart felt like it either was going to explode or just flat line. (Oh I forgot the psychedelic tripping on acid feeling). I will be returning this product ASAP only after 2 pills and read the what the FDA says about Yohimbe because it is very dangerous as I found out.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PrimaForce Yohimbine HCI 2.5 mg PrimaForce Yohimbine HCI 2.5 mg
£9.59
Action Labs Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Action Labs Yohimbe Power Max 2000
£12.90
Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500 Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500
£11.63
Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF
£8.68
Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus       Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus
£22.39
Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized
£16.79
Gaia Herbs Yohimbe Bark Gaia Herbs Yohimbe Bark
£8.31
MAN Sports Yohimbine HCL MAN Sports Yohimbine HCL
£8.07

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Yohimbe Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions