$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus

Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus


by Enzymatic Therapy

Price: £7.61
 

By Valentyn on 17 August 2015
I have tried many probiotics and this is certainly the most effective that I have found yet. I have suffered with digestive problems. I have been taking Pearls for 20 days now and feel that I have finally found a cure! This product is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 5 December 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a wonderful product! Very convienent and cost-effective. I had been suffering from chronic constipation for a long time when my doctor suggested probiotic therapy. It worked from day one, no more constipation. Very effective product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lori Briggs on 6 November 2012
I have been battling stomach problems for the past 4 years. I started taking these Acidophilus Pearls a month or so ago, but not on a daily basis. However, yesterday I had another episode with my stomach hurting, as did my 11 year old daughter. I took one of the Pearls and felt better. A while later, the pain was back, I again took another Pearl and I felt better. This continued until bedtime, when I finally slept pain free. My daughter had what I think is the flu yesterday. Strange though, her stomach was hurting too, only far worse than mine. I finally gave her one of the Pearls and it seemed to help instantly. She was more reluctant to take them than I, but finally took them during the night and awoke this morning feeling better. I am not sure what is causing the stomach pain that we are encountering, as I am very careful with my diet, excluding gluten, maintaining healthy oils, plenty of greens and fruits. I am at a loss. But at least the Pearls seemed to help. I am going to stay on these Pearls. Maybe they will do some good?
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 October 2012
Verified Review
I am waiting for results. Maybe it takes time for the bacteria to get established. I will keep taking these.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 September 2012
I have been taking them for almost 6 weeks and they seem to be doing some good. I was on Zantac 600 mg twice a day and I'm now down to 600 mg once a day. I'm hoping to see more improvment as I am on them longer. I would recommend these to anyone that has stomach problems or has been on antibiotics. These tiny little pearls come packed on a "push through" card.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 July 2012
I started taking Acidophilus Pearls 4 days ago. I awoke this morning with the most severe stomach cramps and diarrhea. I'm not sure if it is my intestines getting use to the product, but I am hesitant to continue with them. We'll see.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Minerva Napier on 27 May 2012
I've been taking Acidophilus Pearls for almost a year now after a 5 month bout of strep throat and hospitalization, due to a reaction to antibiotics. Acidophilus Pearls have boosted my immune system to the point where I have not gotten a cold, flu or a new bout of strep for almost a year now. Acidophilus Pearls are a great immune booster and I would highly recommend them to people who want to boost up their immunity system.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jane Hook on 7 March 2012
I started this product 5 days ago and have and still am having severe stomach bloating, gas, acid upset. I cannot bend over and have to sleep sitting up! I also have oily discharge. I would tell anyone who even thinks about taking this product to be very very careful !!!! The pain and other side affects I experienced are not worth it. Today was and is my last day taking this product. Hopefully it wont take too long to repair the side affects that affected me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 February 2012
Acidophilus Pearls helps with bloating and gas, too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 February 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a great product. They work on day one. No problems with constipation and I am happy that I am getting good bacteria in my body.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
    £7.05
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense
    £17.27
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
    £29.01
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
    £7.05
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10
    £12.68
    Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus
    £14.91
    American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers
    £4.89
    Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus
    £7.60
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
    £26.95
    Now Foods OralBiotic Now Foods OralBiotic
    £10.14

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Probiotics Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions