Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Now Foods Acetyl-L-Carnitine - 500 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: £ 8.44
 

by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 9 August 2018


Translate  Original
Acetyl-L-Carnitine is NOW

My doctor prescribed and used Acetyl-L-Carnitine daily as a way to protect my brain from oxidative damage and help maintain normal neurotransmitter activity. I take 1 capsule 1 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 3 May 2018


Translate  Original
No difference

I saw no difference in the case of this specific supplement. I do not know if it's the brand. Too bad I expected more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Louani da Mota Badu on 8 April 2018


Translate  Original
Use with exercise

Many supplements already make a difference taken routinely, and when done with daily exercise, we see more effect. It's my case, I take a caps, I do 30 minutes of fast aerobic (do not do more than that) with medical follow-up, and I lost 3% of fat a month !!!! It's very important to let your doctors know about your use, but it does not hurt your health if you use it correctly, and for me it has helped me so much to lose weight. Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Konstantin Kharchenko on 2 February 2018


Translate  Original
Gives energy and reduces weight

This L-Carnitine actually Gives energy and reduces weight! I take it regularly to this company. I take 2 grams before training (4 capsules). Weight is reduced well and energy in training is a lot! For the price of one of the best deals and convenient to take. Better than 40 minutes before exercise and better in the morning. Since excites and in the evening it is not advisable to take L-carnitine!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jose santana de araujo garcia junior  on 4 January 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Volume associated with coenzyme q10 and results in focus and attention are excellent. Product with the ideal dose to obtain the desired results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Victor  on 10 December 2017


Translate  Original
Good product

The doctor told me to help in fertility and to help me have more energy during and after exercise

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Douglas William Freitas on 7 September 2015


Translate  Original
Very good! I'm not without it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013

Acetyl-L Carnitine 500 mg is an amazing product! I have to test further before giving five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    NutraLife Acetyl L-Carnitine HCl NutraLife Acetyl L-Carnitine HCl - 500 mg - 120 Capsules
    £ 13.24
    Solaray Aceteyl L-Carnitine Alpha Lipoic Acid Solaray Aceteyl L-Carnitine Alpha Lipoic Acid - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    £ 16.42
    Now Foods L-Carnitine Now Foods L-Carnitine - 500 mg - 180 Vegetarian Capsules
    £ 32.78
    Metagenics L-Carnitine with Chromium Metagenics L-Carnitine with Chromium - 30 Tablets
    £ 25.30
    Nature's Bounty Acetyl L-Carnitine HCL Nature's Bounty Acetyl L-Carnitine HCL - 400 mg - 30 Capsules
    £ 12.27

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Carnitine Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions