$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Capsules




Price: £8.89
 

Great product and staff
by Anonymous on 5 August 2018
Fast delivery and Acai Burn worked within 1 week. I will definitely purchase it again and would recommend this supplement to anyone looking to lose weight or get an increase in energy!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Weight loss within two weeks
by Rachael A on 26 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great product and I see results within two weeks. Only need one to two capsules for positive results. Just as good as more expensive brands. I felt nauseous when I took the first dose but that only happened once. I have lost weight since starting this supplement. Highly Recommended. The green coffee extract is a real bonus!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jennifer D. on 25 April 2014
Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
☑ Verified Review
Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Energy
by Anonymous on 23 February 2013
☑ Verified Review
Awesome energy, without the shakey feeling. No side effects either, which I've had with other energy supplements.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
☑ Verified Review
My friend had Acai Burn. It works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by A.V. Ferrara on 28 December 2012
Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Florence on 8 December 2012
I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Molly B. on 6 December 2012
ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI - 90 Capsules
£29.28
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black - 120 Capsules
£34.55
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts - 42 Paks
£38.27
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox - 112 Caps
£26.63
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six - 100 Liquid Gel Caps
£18.01
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN - 90 Softgels
£36.52

Other products that may interest you

Fat Burners Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions