$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP - 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: £17.29
 

Great sleep without side effects
by Rachael Allen on 9 February 2018
Great product and has real benefits for a deeper longer sleep. Taking two tablets at night works really well. I have taken this product for over six months without side effects. Some have reported GI tract disturbance, yet this was not a problem for me. Great product without the drugged feeling of sedatives.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Didn't like it at all
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I bought this to try for better results in a long term than Melatonin. Didn't feel a thing, sometimes I had headaches, didn't like it at all. Abandoned it. And just an FYI, I love NOW products, probably It just didn't suit to myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I feel better
by Tseng Wai Ching (Wilson) on 26 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good deal. I feel better with my mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    

In a better Mood
by KHiller on 22 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
5-HTP has really helped my husband. He had been feeling depressed from the stress he had at work, plus just the demands of everyday life. After taking 5-HTP for a couple weeks his moodiness began to subside and I felt like he was more positive. I'm glad he tried this supplement before turning to anti-depression drugs from the doctor.
6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto que auxilia no controle de ansiedade.
by Francis Renato Stefanes. on 30 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Consumimos aqui em casa para diminuir ansiedade e melhorar a qualidade do nosso sono. Pois auxilia a produção de serotonina e a serotonina estimula a melatonina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
by Cris on 5 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have been using 5HTP for a few months, and I will not be without it, because it is being fundamental to the closure of the alopatico remedy that I use for anxiety, which causes me to have a smooth transition without the side effects of anxiolytic withdrawal. Regarding the brand of the Now Foods supplement is one of the best currently on the market. Lastly, EVITAMINS is being the best option for supplement purchases, since there are a variety of supplements, vitamins among others, and the option of freight, with full tracking, for an affordable value compared to others. Considering also the bad service of the Brazilian mail, currently the purchase with tracking is fundamental.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Triptofano
by Rene de Lima Barboza on 2 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
ótimo neurotransmissor, me ajudou bastante no controle do sono, do apetite e do humor. Este ultimo principalmente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!!!
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 22 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Eu adoro este produto. Eu tenho resultados muito favoráveis ​​depois de apenas duas semanas usando-o - Tomo 1 cápsula uma vez por dia quando eu acordei pela primeira vez. Recomendamos o produto a muitos dos meus amigos que também começaram a tomar isso com resultados positivos. Eu me senti diferente após o segundo dia, então ele funciona rapidamente. Eu gostei desta marca em particular porque é vegana e não tem enchimentos desagradáveis. Na verdade, não há enchimentos. Então, para quem quer um impulso feliz para sua vida diária, eu recomendaria comprá - lo, pois é um recurso totalmente natural e sem nenhum tipo de efeitos colaterais desagradáveis. Obrigado
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto excelente
by Rodrigo Martins de Souza on 30 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Tomo antes de dormir e realmente melhora meu humor no dia seguinte! Comecei a tomar a pouco tempo e recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Wania Tereza de moura moreira on 23 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom, entrega rapida. Recomendo!!! Atendimento exceelente,remedio otima qualidade
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
£3.84
Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C - 100 mg - 120 Veggie Capsules
£21.67
Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5-HTP - 200 mg - 30 Tablets
£15.17
Superior Source 5-HTP Superior Source 5-HTP - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
£14.13
Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
£14.64
Natrol 5-HTP Fast Dissolve Natrol 5-HTP Fast Dissolve - 100 mg - 30 Tablets
£11.31

Other products that may interest you

5-HTP Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions