Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
58 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Biotin Maximum Strength

Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength - 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets




Price: £ 10.17
 

Verified Review
by Emma on 24 February 2019

Noticeably improved new hair growth, plus reduced acne and improved nail strength too!

I first started taking Biotin as I'd noticed my hair had become much thinner than when I was younger. When I tied my hair into a ponytail I was having to wrap the band around an extra time, which highlighted the changes that had taken place in my hair health over just the past few years. I was getting a lot of hair breakage and fallout, which was especially noticeable when I brushed it, or from the amount of hair trying to go down the plughole when I washed it in the shower! My skin has also become noticeably more oily in the past few years, with a resurgence of acne, ingrown hairs, and then acne forming around those ingrown hairs! As a woman in her mid thirties, this is definitely something I can do without! These hair and skin changes can almost definitely be linked to my changing hormones - I stopped taking the combined contraceptive pill a few years ago after many many years, and switched to the Mirena coil. Taking a progestogen-only pill some years ago had a similar negative effect on my skin, and it seems that my body is just particularly sensitive to hormone changes (even though the hormones in the Mirena are supposed to be localised and not travelling throughout the bloodstream, but my doctor has advised this can happen in some people, and from wider reading online I've found other women encountering similar issues to me). All of this is to add context to my review, and my reasons for purchase, and in case this is useful to any other women having similar problems and looking for ways to improve things, because reading reviews from other women is what tipped me off to try Biotin in the first place. To get to the point of the product itself - I do think this max strength Biotin has made a noticeable difference for me! I can see a lot of new hair growth around my hairline at the temples and forehead, with lots of little new hairs growing back in. I'm impressed to see these results after just 100 days really, and had expected to continue on for another few months before really seeing a difference. My skin improved as well with much fewer acne issues, and having actually run out of Biotin a few weeks ago, I've noticed a deterioration again. I hadn't realised just how much of a benefit it was bringing until then - I'm now definitely going to re-purchase! Last but not least, my nails have gained strength too. I used to have a lot of issues with them bending/flaking/getting easily damaged, which all seem to have reduced somewhat since starting to take Biotin. This sort of improvement will take longer to see than for skin due to the way nail health can only really be improved with the new nail growth from within the nail bed, so I'm eager to see further improvements with another few months of Biotin. I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their hair, skin and nail health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viviane Cristina Nascimento Cia on 20 February 2019


Translate  Original
Great for hair and nails !!!

Excellent product to strengthen the yarn and prevent hair loss, in addition to leaving the nails super strong, highly recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Piaboots on 6 January 2019

Best OTC Biotin in my opinion!

Best OTC product I have ever for hair & nails. I have been buying Natrol Biotin 10,000 mcg at my local drugstore for several years now. It has definitely helped strengthen my nails & helped my hair which is very fine.Just found this website for Natrol and will try it since my drugstore has not had it for the laser several months now. Highly reccomend Natrol Biotin! It is dairy,nut,seafood,and preservative free also.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Caroline S Giacomet on 1 January 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

It makes a difference to nails and hair, which grow stronger and stronger. Worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THIAGO MARTINS on 6 November 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend the product

Very good product for strengthening hair and nails

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nazle Ferreira Moore on 7 September 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product. Leaves your nails incredibly strong and helps hair grow.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luis Enrique Valladares Barragán on 31 July 2018


Translate  Original
BIOTIN NATROL

I liked it too much, it's a good product. He helped me with my hair, skin and nails. I recommend it to all public. It is very effective The brand NATROL is very reliable and the shipment arrived in very good condition. The shipping time was very short and even my address. I recommend everyone buy this product on this page. The brand NATROL is very reliable and the shipment arrived in very good condition. The shipping time was very short and even my address.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paola Estefania Nuñez Avila on 24 July 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent

They served me a lot for the hair, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Aguiar Soares  on 31 May 2018


Translate  Original
Capillary strengthening

With the onset of menopause my hair became very thin and saggy. I started taking Biotin and had a significant improvement. The wires grew thicker and the fall also diminished. I am satisfied. I recommend Biotin for those who need to strengthen their hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane Colodi Siqueira  on 9 March 2018


Translate  Original
Healthy hair

Strengthens hair and helps to keep it more beautiful, strong and shiny. Hair is healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLEVERSON DE COL on 26 February 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Very good product. guaranteed delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Magali Scasso Salvadori on 20 February 2018


Translate  Original
BIOTIN NATROL

Very good product indicated for hair and nails. It helps a lot to avoid hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRIZIO S BONIOLO  on 8 February 2018


Translate  Original
Hair and skin.

I loved this supplement my skin and hair have been excellent apart from noticing a hair growth. Same ficpu filled with life in the areas before they were sparse. In addition the skin has improved and it is clear that it was due to the use of biotin. I really liked the Natrol capsule. The packaging is very good and easy to open. The quantity of product offered by the price is also very good. The bottle gives for 100 days. I recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Regina Celi ferreira de Souza on 3 February 2018


Translate  Original
Approved

Better or hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patricia Lucena Barboza  on 28 September 2017


Translate  Original
The product is very good!!!

Excellent product!!! Before I finish I ask for another.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Meghan Johns on 22 September 2017

Noticeable Growth!

I have noticed a HUGE difference since using this product. I've used other biotin, but this is the first time I've actually noticed a difference in my nails and hair. I would buy this product again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by BELLAOUI KHADIJA  on 21 July 2017


Translate  Original
BIOTIN Maximum Strength

BIOTIN 10,000 mcg is a very effective product for the maintenance and regrowth of hair. I bought this brand and I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Estella Braz  on 19 July 2017


Translate  Original
Great vitamin

I am facing a serious problem with hair loss, I was the trichologist who indicated the product. I loved the purchase because the price is good and besides benefiting the hair is great for nails, skin etc. Very good, I'm satisfied with the purchase.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017


Translate  Original
Good B!

Great vitamin B repository supplement. Important for the brain and the whole body. I recommend this brand. I have already bought and bought more.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 1 June 2017


Translate  Original
Loved it

Really enjoyed

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO - 10,000 mcg - 120 Veg Capsules
£ 10.44
21st Century Biotin 21st Century Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Tablets
£ 7.18
Now Foods Biotin Now Foods Biotin - 1,000 mcg - 100 Capsules
£ 4.09
Superior Source Biotin Superior Source Biotin - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
£ 11.25
Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Solgar Super High Potency Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 60 Vegetable Capsules
£ 14.60
21st Century High Potency Biotin 21st Century High Potency Biotin - 800 mcg - 110 Tablets
£ 2.39

Other products that may interest you

View All Biotin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions