$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard, French Vanilla Creme


by Optimum Nutrition

Price: £31.04
 

By Rodrigo Soriani on 4 December 2014
Great whey protein, Extreme Milk Chocolate is the best flavor for sure, better than Double Rich Chocolate. Protein serving is one of the bests with great bcaas and glutamine doses. ----------------------------------------------------------- Otimo Whey protein, sabor Extreme Milk Chocolate é o melhor, melhor até que o Double Rich Chocolate. Proteinas por porção numa quantidade excelente e com uma boa dose de bcaa e glutamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Talisson P. on 7 October 2014
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bruno M. on 30 September 2014
There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kevin Morgan on 28 November 2013
Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ray on 30 May 2013
This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evan Spencer on 28 April 2013
Optimum Gold Standard mixed very well and gives me a lot of energy. Energy that lasts through the day, not like a quick caffeine buzz. Has a bit of that typical whey aftertaste though. But it's not too bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By E on 3 April 2013
The 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard tastes good. It helps my muscles recover fast after a hard workout. If I don't take protein right after my workout I am sore for 5-6 days. When I do take protein my muscles are sore for only 2-3 days. This stuff works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

o Melhor
By Recomendo on 5 December 2016
Verified Review
Melhor whey custo benefício e o sabor é muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Everton Araújo on 4 July 2015
A melhor proteína que tem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lucas Alexandre on 15 June 2015
Ótimo sabor, dilui muito fácil com água ou leite e o de morango é um dos melhores sabores que experimentei.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BSN Syntha-6 BSN Syntha-6
£29.87
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
£35.07
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
£19.15
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
£20.90
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
£44.78
Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard
£60.55
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100
£31.19
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate
£16.74
EAS 100% Whey Protein EAS 100% Whey Protein
£21.20
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein
£45.02

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Whey Protein Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions