$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
22

4.5 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick


by Queen Helene

Price: £1.52
 

Chocolate
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I would not recommend
By Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
Verified Review
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
Verified Review
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 October 2012
I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Belinda on 12 August 2012
I have used the Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick since I was a child and I'm 43 now. It's great for sunburn, windburn and chapped lips. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 July 2012
I work in the health care field and wear socks with nursing shoes. I put the cocoa butter on the bottom of my feet every morning before going to work. My feet were so rough and my heels were peeling - now they are so soft that I recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa on 18 June 2012
If you want a great tan without feeling oily and stinky the 100% Cocoa Butter Stick is awesome. After being out all day in the sun, my skin is so soft and the color is a deep brown, no burn. I will never use other tanning lotions again and would recommend this product to others.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Nourishing Facial Cream Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Nourishing Facial Cream
£15.77
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream
£10.24
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer
£11.79
Skin by Ann Webb Cucumber Melon Calming Mist Skin by Ann Webb Cucumber Melon Calming Mist
£5.78
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer
£5.00
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream
£8.88
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer with SPF 15
£10.27
Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer
£10.13
Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine
£1.91
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream
£19.40

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Facial Moisturizers Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions