$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
24

4.4 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick


by Queen Helene

Price: £1.50
 

Cocoa Butter Stick
By Angela S on 23 January 2017
Verified Review
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Beware.
By Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
Verified Review
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Chocolate
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I would not recommend
By Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
Verified Review
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
Verified Review
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 October 2012
I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Belinda on 12 August 2012
I have used the Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick since I was a child and I'm 43 now. It's great for sunburn, windburn and chapped lips. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer
£11.64
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream
£10.11
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream
£9.93
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer
£4.36
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream
£20.52
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer with SPF 15
£10.14
Reviva Labs Facial Spray Reviva Labs Facial Spray
£5.97
Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Oily Skin Light Cream Moisturizer
£12.47
Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine Now Foods Vegetable Glycerine
£1.90
Alba Botanica Jasmine and Vitamin E Moisture Cream Alba Botanica Jasmine and Vitamin E Moisture Cream
£11.64

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Facial Moisturizers Reviews

3
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions