$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
10 Stage Drinking Water Filter

New Wave Enviro 10 Stage Drinking Water Filter - 1 Replacement Cartridge




Price: £43.89
 

Trust it
By Martha Sider on 22 February 2017
Verified Review
We've been using this product for many years and trust it for our water filtration needs. Ordering from eVitamins is easy and delivery quite prompt.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Angelica Antonini on 2 December 2015
Verified Review
We use it in our house for all drinking and cooking water for the past 6 yrs.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 11 August 2015
I use this filter for my drinking, cooking and pets water intake needs. I've been satisfied with the taste and cleanliness of the water. We've been using it for over a year - replacing every 12 months.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Danny F. on 9 November 2013
The 10 Stage Water Filter is an awesome product! Our water, coffee and tea have never tasted so good, and the eVitamins customer service is excellent. The product is above and way beyond my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan Hicken on 9 September 2013
Verified Review
I am very happy with the 10 Stage Drinking Water Filter. The water tastes fresh and makes me feel safer drinking it. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sharon Elshoff on 5 August 2013
Verified Review
Love it. I received one as a gift and liked it so much that I gave one to my parents. The water is clear and tastes great. The unit was easy to attach to the faucet and easy to use. I wanted a green option to water bottles and this one fits the bill. It's cheaper and no wasteful plastic bottles. No complaints anymore about drinking water from anyone. I use it for all my cooking to.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nicole Clements on 18 July 2013
The water filter works great and the water is wonderful! No complaints! The price at this site was the cheapest I found, which is definitely a plus!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Thomas on 13 June 2013
Best filter I've found. Easy to set up. Filters 1500 gallons. Reasonably priced too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 June 2013
Verified Review
Have had the filter for three weeks. No problems setting it up. The water tastes great, comparable to spring water. It comes out very quickly as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 May 2013
The first filter that was sent to me started leaking like crazy when I hooked it up. When I called eVitamins, they were very helpful and sent me a paid return label and sent a new one out. The new one works great so far. I've had it about a week now and the water tastes great.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
New Wave Enviro Premium Replacement Shower Filter Cartridge New Wave Enviro Premium Replacement Shower Filter Cartridge - 1 Cartridge
£16.71
Santevia 5 Stage Ultrasonic New Wave Enviro Premium Replacement Shower Filter Cartridge - 1 Cartridge
£27.35
Santevia Pre-Filter New Wave Enviro Premium Replacement Shower Filter Cartridge - 1 Cartridge
£27.35
Santevia Shower Filter New Wave Enviro Premium Replacement Shower Filter Cartridge - 1 Cartridge
£27.35
Santevia Energy Flask Replacement Filter New Wave Enviro Premium Replacement Shower Filter Cartridge - 1 Cartridge
£5.46

Other products that may interest you

Air & Water Filters Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions