客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Duke Cannon 高级剃须膏 - 6 盎司

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 0.54 lbs (0.24 kg)
UPC: 854410004178
Item #: 278985
包装形式: 6 fl oz
原产地: 美国制造
Superior Grade Shave Cream
价格: ¥ 179.04
促销价: ¥ 145.47
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
在七个工作日内发货。 
查看其它选项
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Duke Cannon Ice Cold After-Shave Balm
EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream
EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream
Now Foods Nutri-Shave Natural Shave Cream
Herban Cowboy After Shave Balm
Alba Botanica Very Emollient Foam Shave
商品信息

UPC: 854410004178
总重量: 0.54 lbs (0.24 kg)
包装形式: 6 fl oz

  • 外部应用
  • 胜利的味道
  • 美国制造
Duke Cannon高级剃须膏使用芦荟的清凉舒缓感。它的天然油和提取物,如澳洲坚果油和金盏花提取物,让胡子被密切和干净地刮并让皮肤有快速的恢复。这样的表现使它适合理发店的剃须标准。

警告:不要让儿童接触。仅供外用。

注意:美国制造。

成分:水,椰油酰基羟乙基磺酸钠,甲基椰油基牛磺酸钠,肉豆蔻酸,月桂酰甲基羟乙基磺酸钠,C12-15苯甲酸烷基酯,硬脂酸甘油酯SE,十六醇,甘油,香料,羟丙基瓜耳胶,柠檬酸,芦荟,芦荟倒伏(芦荟)叶汁,澳洲坚果(马卡达姆坚果)种子油,Butyrospermum Parkill(牛油树)黄油,Xyltol,Penoxyethanol,Caprylyl乙二醇,乙基己基甘油,己二醇,金盏花脱叶花提取物。

建议用途:剃须前涂抹上胡须。

制造商评级:
5
Duke Cannon 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 Duke Cannon 高级剃须膏 - 6 盎司 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已核对真实的用户评价
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on 10 December 2018


Produtro Incrível
Não sei o porque este creme ainda não foi avaliado pois é o melhor creme de barbear que já comprei no site evitamins por isso atribuo a ele 5 estrelas, pois antes eu usava um creme de barbear comprado em uma loja aqui no Brasil bem inferior a este no qual deixava a minha pele bem irritada após a barba, mais esta marca Duke Cannon é incrível pois deixou o meu rosto ótimo, sem nenhuma irritação e deixando o rosto bem lubrificado.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Duke Cannon 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Duke Cannon Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Duke Cannon Superior Grade Shave Cream - 6 fl oz

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Total Weight: 0.54 lbs (0.24 kg)
UPC: 854410004178
Item #: 278985
Package Format: 6 fl oz
Origin: Made In USA
Superior Grade Shave Cream
List Price: $ 16.00
Our Price: $ 13.00
You Save: $ 3.00 (19%)
Ships in seven business days. 
See other options
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duke Cannon Ice Cold After-Shave Balm
EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream
EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream
Herban Cowboy After Shave Balm
Now Foods Nutri-Shave Natural Shave Cream
EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream
Product Information

UPC: 854410004178
Total Weight: 0.54 lbs (0.24 kg)
Package Format: 6 fl oz

  • Topical Application
  • Flip Top Design
  • Made In USA

Duke Cannon Superior Grade Shaving Cream makes use of aloe for a cooling sensation.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not ingest. For external use only.

Notes: Made In USA.

Ingredients: Water, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Myristic Acid, Sodium Lyuroyl Methyl Isethionate, C12-15 Alcyl Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetyl Alcohol, Glucerin, Fragrance, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Citric Acid, Allantoin, Aloe Barb-deosis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Macadamin Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkill (Shea) Butter, Xyltol, Penoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Calendula Offcinallis Flower Extract.

Recommended Use: Use as directed.

Manufacturer Rating:
5
Duke Cannon Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Duke Cannon Superior Grade Shave Cream - 6 fl oz. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA - December 10, 2018


Translate  Original
Incredible prodigy

I do not know why this cream has not yet been evaluated because it is the best shaving cream I have ever bought in the site evitamins so I attribute it to 5 stars because before I used a shaving cream bought in a shop here in Brazil well below this which left my skin well irritated after the beard, but this Duke Cannon brand is incredible because it left my face great, without any irritation and leaving the face well lubricated.

Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Duke Cannon may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions