客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share共享和赚取 $10
复制并与您附上的奖励代码共享此页面,赚取10美元加上其他钱。 More Information
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Source Naturals 退黑激素 10毫克 - 120 片

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

过期: 2022 游行 28
总重量: 0.16 lbs (0.07 kg)
UPC: 021078024675
Item #: 83929
包装形式: 10 mg - 120 Tablets
起源: 美国制造
Melatonin
价格: ¥ 284.02
促销价: ¥ 198.86
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
Natrol Melatonin
Now Foods Melatonin
Now Foods Melatonin
Life Extension Melatonin
eVitamins Melatonin
商品信息

UPC: 021078024675
总重量: 0.16 lbs (0.07 kg)
包装形式: 10 mg - 120 Tablets

  • 晚上使用
  • 放松和睡眠
  • 膳食补充剂
Source Naturals褪黑素有广泛的剂量选择。褪黑素是有助于睡眠和放松的激素,所以无论你要出差,旅游或有睡眠困难,这个激素会给你所需要的休息。

警告:仅在睡前使用。仅限成人使用。不适用于儿童,青少年或怀孕或哺乳的女性。如果你正在接受医学监督,或患有自身免疫性疾病,糖尿病,抑郁症,甲状腺疾病,癫痫,白血病或淋巴增生性疾病,或服用MAO抑制剂药物或皮质类固醇如氢化可的松或泼尼松,请使用前咨询您的医生。不要使用如果要操作机器或驾驶车辆。如果密封破损或丢失,请勿使用。放在儿童接触不到的地方。 存放在阴凉干燥处。

注意:有多种口味和形式。非转基因。适合素食者。 低过敏性。不含酵母,乳制品,鸡蛋,面筋,玉米,大豆或小麦。不含糖,淀粉,盐,防腐剂或人造色素,香料或香料。

其他成分:磷酸氢钙,微晶纤维素,硬脂酸,硬脂酸镁和硅石。

推荐用量:睡前30-60分钟½至1片。由于该产品的镇静性质,从半片开始,并评估个人的反应。不要超过建议的用途。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
客户问题与解答
顾客评论

 
5

4.2 out of 5 stars
5颗星
80%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
20%
写评价

已确认购买
by Rachael A on 31 July 2018


Good brand
Amazing product, I have no side effects. Provides natural tiredness without a hangover feeling. One of the many Melatonin products available with e-vitamins. A favourite is the 21 Century chewable tabs at same dose.
1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Elielson B Ditore on 31 August 2018


Sem efeito
Não fez efeito nenhum, eu tomava 2 comprimidos de 2,5mg que comprei em outro site e funcionava, esse de 10mg não funciona.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Source Naturals 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Source Naturals Melatonin - 10 mg - 120 Tablets

 In Stock
UPC: 021078024675
Item #: 83929
Total Weight: 0.14 lbs (0.06 kg)
Package Format: 10 mg - 120 Tablets
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  •   OR  
    Copy Link


    For eVitamins customers — Share this page with others and save even more with Rewards!

    Sign in or Read More.
Melatonin
$17.49
You Save $7.49 (30%)
Size:
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
Now Foods Melatonin
Natrol Melatonin
Life Extension Melatonin
Now Foods Melatonin
Now Foods Melatonin
Product Information

UPC: 021078024675
Total Weight: 0.14 lbs (0.06 kg)
Package Format: 10 mg - 120 Tablets

  • For Night
  • Potent Antioxidant
  • Dietary Supplement

Source Naturals Melatonincomes in a wide range of dosage options.



Warnings: Use only at bedtime. For adult use only. Not for use by children, teenagers, or women who are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding. If you are under medical supervision, or have an autoimmune disease, diabetes, a depressive disorder, a thyroid condition, epilepsy, leukemia, or a lymphoproliferative disorder, or are taking MAO inhibitor drugs or corticosteroids such as hydrocortisone or prednisone, consult your physician before using this product. Do not take when operating machinery or driving a vehicle. Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place.

Notes: Available in multiple flavors and forms. Non-GMO. Suitable for vegetarians and hypoallergenic. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.

Recommended Use: ½ to 1 tablet 30 to 60 minutes before going to sleep. Due to the sedative nature of this product, start with ½ tablet and assess personal response. Do not exceed the suggested use.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016


Can't fault it
Amazing product, I have no side effects. Provides natural tiredness without a hangover feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who are interested ​in Melatonin may also like
Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure
Hyland's Calms Forte
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
Swisse Sleep

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions