Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: SGD 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - SGD 0.00
21 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men - 4 oz




Price: SGD 47.38
 

Verified Review
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares  on 27 September 2019


Translate  Original
Very good TestaEdge results

This product is very good, the person feels the moment they use the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dislan Dias dos Santos on 17 September 2019


Translate  Original
Top

it helps me a lot in hormonal support and my physical disposition

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcos Serna on 30 September 2018

love it

been using cream 2 times day love it, use it right before sexual activity gives you a boost

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mark on 21 May 2018

Works great!

I am always skeptical with these types of items. I'm 54 and was looking for something to help in the bedroom. After just a few days I noticed a huge change with my performance. The change was awesome. I started researching more and noticed that people were also using this for muscle pain. I have bad knees and one has a torn meniscus. So I started applying the cream on both my knees. I could not believe the affect that the cream had on my knees. After a couple of weeks, I was getting around easier with almost zero pain. Prior to the cream it was always painful to walk more than 20 minutes or so. So now I apply the cream daily to my knees, and Life is good! Pain is almost zero, and my performance is awesome. Not sure it will work the same for everyone, but I am extremely happy I tried it!! For me its also better then getting on all the other pills!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bradley Ray Lewis on 4 January 2018

Thanks.

Great. Easy ordering process. Shipped my product the next day. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joseph Martin on 4 March 2017

This product works wonders!!!

This product works wonders!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eldon Conorquie  on 29 August 2013

this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone

Was this review helpful to you?  

by salah on 10 February 2013

I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 20 November 2012

I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 14 October 2012

I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Armond S. on 6 October 2012

It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Frederick W. on 2 October 2012

Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 26 September 2012

The Libido Edge Testosterone Cream is a great product. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have seen an increase in my sex drive, as well as relief from pain in my knees. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pain in their joints.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ira Deutsch on 1 April 2012

I highly recommend TestaEdge Cream for Men. It's good for pain and increasing testosterone levels. Try it and you won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by J. M. on 25 March 2012

It is great and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jim Stober on 11 March 2012

Did not do much for me! Could not notice any effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by John D on 21 February 2012

I've been using this cream for months and I believe there are some results or maybe a placebo effect? I also noticed that my bottles have some different ingredients than the original old one that had the 10x testosterone, etc. I tried to contact Libidoedge Labs without luck, there's no email or telephone support. I've read reviews from other sites saying the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JJ on 16 February 2012

Pleasantly surprised, have definitely felt more sustained energy, better work outs, sleeping better too. Basically, just feel younger. Was very skeptical, but it has really worked for me. I would recommend it to anyone who could use a nice little boost in all aspects of their life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 6 February 2012

I have been using this product for a while and it works GREAT. My wife rubs it on my lower back and upper thighs every night. I have seen a difference in sex drive, energy, and my muscle soreness has disappeared. Works great for Me!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by J. Verne on 5 February 2012

Testosterone Cream Formula for Men works great. I used to use a different brand of Testosterone Gel from another company but their product had changed color and no longer worked. I thought I would try this brand from Libido Edge Labs and I love it. I have my sex drive back again and lots of energy. My wife is very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray - 1 oz
SGD 26.90
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
SGD 39.37
Now Foods IGF-1 Now Foods IGF-1 - 30 Lozenges
SGD 25.11
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone - 60 Capsules
SGD 64.78
Michael's Testosterone Factors Michael's Testosterone Factors - 60 Tablets
SGD 38.22
Now Foods TestoJack 200 Now Foods TestoJack 200 - 60 Veg Capsules
SGD 29.61

Other products that may interest you

View All Test - Growth Boosters Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions