Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: SGD 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PhytoMulti

Metagenics PhytoMulti - 120 Tablets




Price: SGD 107.50
 

Verified Review
by Rosemary FULLER on 15 July 2019

Great vitamin

Doctor recommended. Great vitamin and great price

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mary Yordy on 1 April 2019

The only multi I will take!

For years, I was unable to take multis because of the stomach upset it caused. A wonderful DO doc recommended PhytoMulti and I have been taking it for 7 years without issues. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by David Sabatelli on 15 January 2019

Metagenics PhytoMulti - Excellent Product

I suffer from an auto immune disorder and since I've been taking the Metagenics PhytoMulti, I'm feeling better and my system seems to be responding to treatment a bit better. I'm so glad this product was recommended to me by a friend! I would highly recommend adding this vitamin to your daily routine!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jordan Vukas on 21 November 2018

Great Multi!

One of the best muti-vitamins I have used and I have been taking vitamins for 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Susan Carbott on 4 September 2018

Complete multi vitamin PLUS!

I've been taking this supplement daily for over a year now. It was recommended for me by my Integrative Wellness doctor. It's a complete multi vitamin plus B9 and B12 (important for cell metabolism)and can also reduce levels of the amino acid homocysteine -- which my blood work showed was slightly high. Now I feel great!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gordon Lester Pudney  on 31 July 2018

Phytomulti for the family

Spend a little money on Phytomulti by Metagenics and save a lot of money on doctors. We have tried other similar products unsuccessfully and have always come back to this excellent product. Also, the 120 tablet bottle is most economical. My wife has been taking it for about 6 years in which time she has not experienced one cold or had influenza. My whole family now takes it including my ancient parents in law.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mary Y on 5 July 2018

Favorite multi!

This multi vitamin was recommended to me by a DO when I explained to her how upset my stomach would get from other multis. I have used it for over 6 years and, when I don't run out, find it to help with sweets cravings when taken consistently. I also found that taking it at night before bed, it seems like it processes well through my system. I have no issues taking it on an empty stomach either.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rhiannon wasielewski on 11 April 2018

MTHFR mutation

This contains the B vitamins my children need with their MTHFR mutation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucrezia M Jankowski on 30 November 2017

Great Multivitamin

Love these vitamins!! They give me energy and do not go through me like other vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by teacher on 11 October 2017

Worth the money!

I have been taking this multi-vitamin for several years. I was told to take by my Dr of Osteopath.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Shela Perry Williams  on 6 August 2017

They are great

My integrated medicine doctor recommended theses vitamins. They are great and as indicated I feel more energetic when I take them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Linda Bielecki on 12 July 2017

Tired No More!

Have been taking these vitamins which were recommended by my Dr. for several years now. Ran out and stopped for awhile and noticed the difference in how I felt; sluggish, tired in general & just felt a lack of energy. Started taking them again and after a short amount of time I began to feel regenerated. I believe that when I stopped taking these vitamins, my body began to lack something that it obviously needed & after start-up, PhytoMulti filled that deficiency. I'm confident in recommending for a good everyday multi vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kay Lenear  on 4 July 2017

Functional Medicine Vitamin Recommendation

I just take one instead of 2 and it seems to be enough for me. These were recommended by my Integrative Medicine Doctor at Cleveland Clinic. I've been taking them for about a year along with other supplements and my body is healing itself from an autoimmune disease and the ravages of prescription medicine taken for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jamie suckiel on 14 May 2017

Excellent source of energy!

I was recommended to take this as I have low cortisol. I found I was always tired and had little to no energy my levels were so low they were going to test me for immune diseases. I started taking this twice a day and I feel good with no crash. I will warn you your pee will be bright yellow for a few hours when you take it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    SGD 40.83
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
    SGD 46.42
    Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin - 325 Tablets
    SGD 41.17
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable - 90 Tablets
    SGD 38.73
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
    SGD 24.43
    Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement - 60 Tablets
    SGD 11.72

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Multivitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions