Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: SGD 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - SGD 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
12%
IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray

Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray, Lemon - 1 oz




Price: SGD 26.90
 

Verified Review
by Luciano Sávio de Oliveira on 7 April 2020


Translate  Original
Helped in muscle mass gain

This product helped me in a period of diet to gain muscle mass. Of course, it is not an anabolic, but because it is something natural it brought me great benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo Vsg on 15 May 2019


Translate  Original
Description and Personal Reporting.

The following is my report: Use and taste (10/10): It is a spray, so the liquid product must be sprinkled under the tongue 2 to 3 times a day. The product is small and easy to apply, but care must be taken not to expose it to the sun. The taste is slightly citric and did not bother me at all. Effects (7/10): Do not expect anything fantastic, but because I'm pretty skeptical, the results surprised me positively. I felt an improvement in muscle recovery, soon reducing my rest time to be able to re-exercise the muscle groups already worked. I felt a little more disposition during the workouts after 2 weeks of use, as well as the denser muscles. As for fat loss and gain of muscle mass, by not having done detailed measurement what I can report is just that my weight remained, however, I observed my waist a little thinner and my muscles definitely fuller. (7/10) The product lasted approximately 40 days. Lastly, being an inexpensive and slightly / moderately effective product I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by lasaro farias de souza JR.  on 2 April 2018


Translate  Original
I don't recommend

EN: Nothing happened to me, no difference! Each jet of the spray looked like a sip of water. I do not recommend. EN: Nothing happened to me, there was no difference. Each spray used looked like a water swallow. I don't recommend it. It's better save money

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adam Head on 30 March 2017

Just as good

Works just as good as the high dollar brand I used to use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by raphael guedes barbutti on 9 March 2017


Translate  Original
IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray

Totally economical and effective product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexander de Ataide Castro  on 28 December 2016


Translate  Original
Good

I started to drink, and I felt more disposition to the training

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaiah Linton on 4 July 2015

Great overall, product does what it's suppose to do and doesn't taste too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Eric Rat on 17 May 2013

I used this product before working out to increase energy and improve muscle recovery. Normally it was a struggle to get out of bed the next morning after an intense workout, but never with this product. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men - 4 oz
    SGD 47.38
    Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
    SGD 39.37
    Now Foods IGF-1 Now Foods IGF-1 - 30 Lozenges
    SGD 25.11
    M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone - 60 Capsules
    SGD 64.78
    Michael's Testosterone Factors Michael's Testosterone Factors - 60 Tablets
    SGD 38.22
    Now Foods TestoJack 200 Now Foods TestoJack 200 - 60 Veg Capsules
    SGD 29.61

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Test - Growth Boosters Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions