Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 мг - 60 VКапсулы

от Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Срок годности: 28 апрель 2024
Общий вес: 0.16 lbs (0.07 kg)
UPC: 733739047540
Item #: 34457
Тип посылки: 60 VCapsules
происхождения: Сделано в США
Список цен: 1,456 руб
Цена: 786 руб
Вы экономите: 670 руб (46%)
На складе
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Repp Sports Phenibut
Metagenics Adreset
Source Naturals Melatonin
Vital Nutrients Lithium (orotate) 5 mg
Metagenics Adreset
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles
Информация о товаре

UPC: 733739047540
Общий вес: 0.16 lbs (0.07 kg)
Тип посылки: 60 VCapsules

Don't let life's ups and downs take you out! For daily support that helps your body adapt to stress, try Now's Rhodiola 500 mg.

Your body's ability to adapt to and deal with stressors plays a crucial role in your overall well-being. When your natural response to stress isn't up to snuff, everything from your heart health and digestion to mental health and memory can be negatively impacted. For thousands of years, rhodiola rosea has been used as an herbal remedy for stress relief,and mood disorders. It's a natural adaptogen that increases blood supply to your brain, enhancing mental and physical wellness. Now's Rhodiola 500 mg provides a potent, standardized extract form of this beneficial herb.



Примечание: Contains no sugar, salt, starch, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish and preservatives. Vegetarian and vegan product.

Рекомендации по применению: As a dietary supplement, take 1 VCap 1 to 2 times daily, preferably with food.

Рейтинг изготовителя:
4.7
Now Foods Отзывы клиентов.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные в упаковку материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации нежели мы печатаем на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
Отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Now Foods Rhodiola 500 мг - 60 VКапсулы. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не обязательно ожидать, что вы получите те же результаты. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
32

4.8 out of 5 stars

cristina c santin - 17 апрель 2019


Переведите  оригинал
ОТЛИЧНО

Этот продукт был предписан моим врачом против старения. Отлично. Теперь продукция надежна.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
eduarda andressa ohlweiler  - 2 марш 2019


Переведите  оригинал
отличный продукт

отличный продукт, мой преподаватель психологии в колледже, который указал мне, и я использую с тех пор, я много страдаю от беспокойства и депрессии, моя жизнь очень гонка с работой в колледже и маленькой дочкой, плохо спала, и сегодня те невыносимые боли, которые я чувствовал в груди, я Я не чувствую больше, и я могу хорошо отдыхать по ночам, я согласен более охотно, это очень помогает в дни, когда мне нужно учиться часами, это заставляет голову лучше впитываться, и это работает лучше, даже при всей суете дня, я рекомендую всем, что чувствую ту же ситуацию.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
Rachael A - 26 июль 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Чувствовать себя хорошо, все вокруг

Отличный продукт, который я определенно рекомендую. Никаких побочных эффектов, капсулы легко глотать. Чувство хорошего самочувствия в течение недели после начала приема этого дополнения. Более спокойное настроение и снижение уровня стресса. Отличные результаты, когда принимаются вместе с 5 HTP. Заметили, что это уменьшило мой аппетит, и я начал терять вес, не занимаясь физическими упражнениями.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
Conny Reumueller  - 2 февраль 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Энергично успокаивающий

Это дополнение идеально подходит для энергичного дня, но в спокойной и спокойной обстановке. Несколько месяцев назад я читал, что он работает еще лучше в сочетании с ашвагандой, и вот что я делаю: утром я принимаю одну капсулу родиолы для энергии и спокойствия натощак, как они предполагают, и одну капсулу ашваганды той же марки. перед сном. Эта комбинация делает вас спокойным, но в то же время бдительным и помогает расслабиться после продуктивного ночного дня. Я люблю это.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
Ana - 30 сентябрь 2017


Переведите  оригинал
Отлично!

Отлично! Это заставляет меня чувствовать себя лучше! Это действительно работает! И магазин очень хороший! Спасибо! Каждый должен взять родиолу! Это очень хорошо!

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM - 19 январь 2017


Переведите  оригинал
Хорошо для сна и напряжения

Я принимаю одну капсулу в день, и это заставило мои ночи спать лучше Я также думаю, что проблема стресса улучшилась.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Просмотреть все 32 Rhodiola 500 mg Отзывы клиентов >
Покупателям, которым понравился Now Foods также может понравиться

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре пожалуйста обратитесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или для лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок не были оценены управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены, чтобы диагностировать, лечить или предотвратить любое заболевание или состояние здоровья.evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg - 60 VCapsules

by Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: February 28, 2024
Total Weight: 0.16 lbs (0.07 kg)
UPC: 733739047540
Item #: 34457
Package Format: 60 VCapsules
Origin: Made In USA
List Price: $ 21.99
Our Price: $ 11.87
You Save: $ 10.12 (46%)
In Stock
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Repp Sports Phenibut
Source Naturals Melatonin
Vital Nutrients Lithium (orotate) 5 mg
Metagenics Adreset
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles
Zahlers L-Tryptophan
Product Information

UPC: 733739047540
Total Weight: 0.16 lbs (0.07 kg)
Package Format: 60 VCapsules

Don't let life's ups and downs take you out! For daily support that helps your body adapt to stress, try Now's Rhodiola 500 mg.

Your body's ability to adapt to and deal with stressors plays a crucial role in your overall well-being. When your natural response to stress isn't up to snuff, everything from your heart health and digestion to mental health and memory can be negatively impacted. For thousands of years, rhodiola rosea has been used as an herbal remedy for stress relief,and mood disorders. It's a natural adaptogen that increases blood supply to your brain, enhancing mental and physical wellness. Now's Rhodiola 500 mg provides a potent, standardized extract form of this beneficial herb.



Notes: Contains no sugar, salt, starch, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish and preservatives. Vegetarian and vegan product.

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement, take 1 VCap 1 to 2 times daily, preferably with food.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.7
Now Foods Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg - 60 VCapsules. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
30

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA - December 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Trusted Brand

Reliable brand, a very used supplement in my home for me, wife and children because I always use this brand purchased on the site evitamins for being reliable and bring effective results, as it reduces physical and psychological stress because it promotes moderate increase of endorphins providing a feeling of well being, contributing to improved mood, the plant also reduces physical and mental fatigue and improving sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Juliene Tais dos Santos Cini - November 24, 2018


Translate  Original
Great Product!!

I found this product very good! My stress greatly diminished, my migraine ... I spent several years taking medicine and nothing solved, the only thing that resolved was Rhodiola Rosea.



Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Rachael A - July 26, 2018

Feel good all-rounder

Great product that I would definitely recommend. No side effects, easy to swallow capsules. A feeling of well-being felt within a week of starting this supplement. More calm in mood and reduced stress levels. Excellent results when taken alongside 5-HTP. Have noticed it has reduced my appetite and I have started to lose weight without exercising

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
André Melo Rocha - July 19, 2018


Translate  Original
Top-notch product!

When I choose a particular product - in this case, plant extract - I try to know the level of standardization (in front of the regulatory and scientific bodies) as to the concentration of the active principles present in each species. Now's capsules provide the right amount I need throughout my day-to-day to withstand the stress load. I discovered and used it as a reference through a friend of mine, who is also satisfied with the quality of the product provided.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Cleber Augusto Machado da Silva  - April 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Willingness and good humor

The best supplement to balance the mood. I am disposed and less irritated by the use of Rhodiola. I'm fasting in the morning. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Conny Reumueller  - February 2, 2018

Energizingly calming

This supplement is perfect for a energized day, yet in a calm and tranquil way. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Ashwaganda, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, as they suggest, and one Ashwagandha capsule (same brand) before bed time. This combination makes you calm, yet alert during the day and helps you to relax after a productive day at night. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 30 Rhodiola 500 mg Reviews >
Customers who like Now Foods may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions