FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Zyflamend Whole Body

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body

by New Chapter

Price: $26.97

Good product
By Rosanne Kolassa on July 23, 2016
Verified Review
Good product, This product was recommended to me by my arthritis Doctor. I've been taking it for over a year and have noticed an improvement in my overall health.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim Graves on June 24, 2015
I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karen W. on June 16, 2014
This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Petra C. on May 20, 2013
Verified Review
This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

New Chapter Zyflamend is Great!
By James W. on May 6, 2013
Verified Review
A great supplement. I've noticed after taking this supplement for about 60 days overall I feel much better and less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gary on April 22, 2013
Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on January 1, 2013
The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jorge on December 20, 2012
Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By BEV on July 19, 2012
I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 11, 2012
I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Inflammation Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions