★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
ZMA

Optimum Nutrition ZMA - 90 Capsules




Price: $ 16.26
 

by John on September 4, 2012
I took ZMA and it gave me great results -- together with tribulus terestris.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
by Arlino Monte Rocha Filho on March 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great
Was this review helpful to you?    

TOP
by Sandro Longo on February 7, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Concentração perfeita de Zinco, Magnésio e B6. Mais energia, mais disposição e sono profundo, mesmo que seja poucas horas. Recomendo para quem está sem disposição e gosta de treinar, é extremamente útil. A marca ON está de parabéns pelo excelente desenvolvimento desse produto. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good ZMA!
by Felipe on July 24, 2017
Ótimo ZMA. Já experimentei algumas outras marcas mas este realmente me parece ser superior. Ótimos benefícios podem ser sentidos logo nos primeiros dias de uso. Indico pela qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito BOM
by Washington Junior on June 13, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Me deu muita disposição!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tales Pinheiro on June 9, 2016
☑ Verified Review
A suplementação do conjunto de nutrientes reunidos no ZMA é importantíssima e está muito além da indicação apenas para atletas que treinam pesado. Eu só percebi o quanto estava carente de magnésio e zinco depois de alguns dias de uso desse maravilhoso suplemento. A minha vitalidade física e mental deu uma guinada brusca para melhor. O fato é que nunca dormi tão profundamente e nunca acordei tão disposto e revigorado. A minha imunidade está ótima! Sinto-me mais relaxado, bem-humorado e com uma resiliência que tem me surpreendido.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Leandro Cardoso on July 26, 2015
Realmente me ajudou a dormir melhor! Recomendo! Antes havia usado melatonina, para mim ZMA ajudou a ter um sono mais profundo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Agnaldo Verto on June 23, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Um suplemento mto top, excelente para ganho de massa muscular.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ramon Topanoti on January 11, 2015
Ótimo produto, cerca de 3 semanas após o uso já senti diferença. Ganhei aproximadamente 1 kilo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Caio Sousa on November 15, 2014
Ótimo estimulador do hormônio anabólico, senti diferença no 1 mês de uso. Recomento a todos que tenham esse objetivo. Ótimo produto evitamins!
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Recovery Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions