Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 120 Capsules




Price: $ 8.30
 

Verified Review
by raul gomes de almeida lima on April 8, 2020


Translate  Original
GOOD FOR ACNE

The product met my expectations and reduced my acne

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nick Jonathan on October 8, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent brand!

The product is excellent, I felt an improvement in the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARLUCI APARECIDA MATTOS DAS CHAGAS on September 11, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

I really liked the product, especially when it comes to nail performance. Mine, for example, stopped breaking. I liked it so much that I'm shopping for my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on March 31, 2018


Translate  Original
This is the best way to absorb Zinc in PICOLINATO, great !!

Zinc is an important mineral and is essential for numerous chemical reactions to occur in the body. It is present in more than 300 enzymes, it plays a role in the functioning of certain hormones and is indispensable to protein synthesis, reproduction and normal functioning of the immune system, so I am not without, increased my testosterone, improved sleep, improved libido , and this picolinate form is the one of better absorption. Great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danilo Guilherme Bento da Silva on March 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Best Brand !!

Great brand, has a better way of absorbing Zinc, the capsules are small and easy to swallow. I bought along with other supplements of the brand, which make up the ZMA, I chose to buy them separately and I did not regret. The Brand is of great quality, one of the best of the follow, indisputably has in its products zeal for those who consume. Packaging is objective !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Peter Paúl Ramírez Rodrigo  on October 7, 2017

Recommend

I recommend taking these zinc tablets, because they do not have negative effects, I have been taking them since about 2 weeks and so far I am doing very well, the price-benefit ratio is great, and above all I feel good health, I recommend buying at evitamins because they ship the products in a timely manner, thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on May 30, 2017


Translate  Original
Best Zinc I've ever had, Highly recommend !!

My Testosterone Levels have increased, this form of Zinc Picolinate is the one of better absorption, it gave me better disposition in the training of crossfit and bodybuilding. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on March 8, 2017


Translate  Original
This is the best absorption Zinc. My health thanks!

Best Zinc I know, very good, high absorption, combined with Vitamin D3, Magnesium and Vitamin E, stimulates the production of testosterone. Picolinic acid combined with Zinc makes Zinc a highly absorbed mineral.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kathryn Warwick on March 8, 2017

Really effective supplement.

Easy to swallow capsules, and I really do feel better while taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Michelle Kennedy on July 11, 2016

Great form of Zinc

Great form of Zinc, I have taken this form of zinc for a condition known as KPU or Pyroluria and find it to be the most effective and cost-efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jonas Henrique on May 17, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product, I've been taking these pills to ease the process of chemotherapy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jonas Henrique Santana Lima on May 2, 2016

An amazing medicine for those who are with hard diseases, like cancer. It helps a lot to make through it, increasing your body resistance. Also, my family is taking to improve their health and all of them are getting better from another situations, like hypothyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods L-OptiZinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $ 6.99
    Now Foods Zinc Picolinate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 5.99
    21st Century Chelated Zinc 21st Century Chelated Zinc - 50 mg - 110 Tablets
    $ 2.62
    Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Nature's Way Zinc Chelate - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $ 7.99
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods Zinc Gluconate - 50 mg - 250 Tablets
    $ 9.99
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc - 60 VCapsules
    $ 10.49

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Zinc Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy