Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
60%
4 Stars
30%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
10%
1 Star
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: $4.31
 

Zinc
By Nair on September 29, 2017
Zinc has improved my skin allergies a lot. I also feel healthier overall. My gut feels better too. I had no idea that Zinc was so important for health and most people are deficient.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on September 22, 2015
I bought Now Zinc Picolinate to try and help my son with all his allergies. I was shocked when his face got completely clear of acne for the first time ever, within 3 weeks of taking this zinc product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jason Candle on September 1, 2015
Excellent product. I use it for healthy, clear skin. Works up to the task.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fabrício P. on September 22, 2014
This product is so good for my immune system and skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

So beneficial...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on December 13, 2016
Verified Review
Damn..its the best proportion to get rid of zinc deficiency ever at its best price...1 tablet a day gives you amazing strength... I would highly recommend it for those who has zinc deficiency...
Was this review helpful to you?    

it cures chronic diarrhea
By Ashok kumar Nahak on August 9, 2016
Verified Review
It cures chronic diarrhea, It is very cheap in price from evitamins.com but very effective in healing diarrhea also.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gayatri on December 1, 2015
Excellent product and good price. Zinc is very much needed for healthy immune system. It's also important for normal hormone production. It's an essential mineral for our body. If you do not get enough from your food then you have to take it as a supplement and this one is the best in the market. Thank you Now Foods for this excellent supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Produto
By Juliana Cristina Gonçalves de Oliveira Emygdio on August 29, 2016
Verified Review
Amei este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods L-OptiZinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $5.39
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $7.55
    Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $4.26
    Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $5.96
    Thompson Zinc Picolinate 25 mg Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $3.12
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $9.79
    Now Foods Zinc Glycinate Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $8.09
    Solaray Zinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $5.60
    21st Century Zinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $2.52
    Source Naturals Zinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $10.83
    Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $3.41

    Other products that may interest you

    Zinc Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions