Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Zinc

Now Foods Zinc - 50 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $ 5.45
 

Verified Review
by glenn wilson on April 9, 2020

it stops coronavirus!!!!!!!!!

fantastic price and now is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gerson Lopes Teixeira on March 7, 2020


Translate  Original
Good and cheap zinc

Good quality zinc, good absorption and easy to swallow. It helps a lot in supporting the immune system. Now Foods brand is sensational, and the price then doesn't even speak.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Letícia  on September 3, 2019


Translate  Original
Zinc Now Foods is a 5 Star Product

My Endocrinologist recommended that I take Zinc combined with Vitamin C to improve hormonal profile. I bought the mineral Zinc 50mg 100 tablets Now Foods. And today after having used it for 100 days I can say it was a great cost benefit. Some of the benefits I felt using Now foods zinc mineral 50mg were: improved hormonal profile, drastic reduction of skin and hair oils, stronger nails According to the Endocrinologist, Zinc is excellent for improving hormonal profile, reducing greasiness of skin, hair, and is an aphrodisiac that increases testosterone. manufacturer, this dosage should not be taken for long periods. So after finishing, it is recommended to lower the dosage to up to 7mg per day. Recommend this product, Now foods 100 tablets Zinc mineral 50mg, For all people.Ally Zinc with Vitamin C, Folic Acid, Iron and Vitamin B1 and a balanced diet with exercise is even better. Even more so for people suffering from hormonal problems. Zinc Now Foods is a 5 Star Product

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celio Luis Lanzarin on May 4, 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT

Product is quality otina. I made the order and arrived very fast, about 3 weeks. Thank God I was not taxed. The pot is of excellent quality and has a perfect seal preventing the product from evaporating or contaminating. The amount of tablets is also very good in relation to the cost benefit. It has 100 tablets. Regarding the brai seleiros products, it has a great cost benefit. I'm already taking two a day. I feel more disposed and energized to face the everyday. Highly recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by marta pfeifer dell osbel  on September 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Good product

Good product my nails are stronger, I'm enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Junior on March 15, 2018


Translate  Original
Increased Testosterone!

I was looking for a specific zinc-only supplement. There are many who have other vitamins and minerals. I do weight training and my zinc supplementation is making a difference after a few weeks! I was able to increase my testosterone (tested on a laboratorial test) by using this product, using half the tablet before training, another half before sleeping! I recommend the use of this supplement and soon I will be asking for another bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mirtes Watanabe Hioki  on February 5, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Zinc has been in use for a long time and is an essential product for hair and nails. I no longer live without the product. I take 1 capsule a day after the meal.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by timur bogdanenko on August 21, 2017


Translate  Original
Headache

Tell us what you liked and what did not like in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCO PUKLI on July 21, 2017

Great product; Shipping OK.

Great product; Shipping OK.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Babi Domingos  on June 25, 2017

Great Zinc Supplement

Great mineral to help the immune system by defending the body from viruses, bacteria and fungi. Taking zinc I felt more willing to carry out daily activities and less susceptible to diseases. I recommend to anyone who seeks to improve the quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ozzie Girl on May 5, 2017

Good Zinc Supplement

Zinc is good for the immune system. This one I have used for a while. It works well and is a great price for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Flávia Ribeiro on January 22, 2017


Translate  Original
Zinc 50 mg

Great product, I'm taking due to acne and oiliness I've felt a lot of improvement.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Avelar Mendes  on January 18, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product.

Very good! If you take super dosage comes you see everything clear and nauseated. It's very efficient!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Inaldo Neto on March 10, 2016


Translate  Original
I made use along with magnesium and vitamin B6, great compound to give an increase in gains in addition to all the benefits provided by it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Itallo Borges on September 4, 2015


Translate  Original
It's helping me a lot, along with pantothenic acid, to fight acne!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods L-OptiZinc Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $ 6.99
    Now Foods Zinc Picolinate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate - 50 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 5.99
    21st Century Chelated Zinc 21st Century Chelated Zinc - 50 mg - 110 Tablets
    $ 2.62
    Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Nature's Way Zinc Chelate - 30 mg - 100 Capsules
    $ 7.99
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods Zinc Gluconate - 50 mg - 250 Tablets
    $ 9.99
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc - 60 VCapsules
    $ 10.49

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Zinc Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy