★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
338 Customer Reviews:

2.9 out of 5 stars
Zantrex-3

Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 - 84 Caps




Price: $35.99
 

by Aktar K. on November 28, 2013
☑ Verified Review
Zantrex-3 is one of the best products out there. It gives me the extra boost I need in the mornings.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ally Irons on November 14, 2013
☑ Verified Review
I love Zantrex 3. It does not give me any of the side effects besides occasionally I get a bit irritated but not to the point where I cannot control it. Zantrex has encouraged me to eat healthier and exercise everyday and the results show. I love Zantrex 3 and highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Megan Sisk on December 30, 2012
Zantrex-3 does everything it says it'll do. I just finished my first day using it, and I'm not disappointed. I feel like I've already shed 5 lbs. I did get a little nauseous, but beauty isn't free without discomfort.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on December 29, 2012
It's all fun and games until you get heart palpitations and gain weight. Here's my experience with Zantrex- it worked very well for about 3 months then I started to get super tired, my heart raced in the middle of the night for no apparent reason, and because I was completley exhausted when not taking it I ate more than I normally would. I used to take two before workouts every day and over a year gained 10 pounds. This stuff does not work! As soon as I stopped taking it I dropped the 10 pounds plus 5 additional pounds in three months, working out and eating right the natural way! That's what I recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bob on December 28, 2012
When I first did my research on Zantrex-3, I was worried about it from all the bad feedback it was getting. Having never done this before, and to have all my family relations (some of which were doctors) advise against it, I was really worried about the side effects... regardless I went ahead with it anyway. So far I've gone through half a bottle following the recommended dosage and I must admit I do have increased energy. I've lost 4 kg so far, but being halfway through the bottle I did expect greater results. I am happy to say, however, that I haven't experienced any of the side effects mentioned by other users of Zantrex-3. Only once when I didn't take it with food did I get a feeling of nausea, which is common with any strong medication. Overall, an "ok" rating. I probably won't take anymore after this bottle however.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on December 28, 2012
I have taken Zantrex 3 for over 8 months and have lost over 50 pounds. This has been the only diet pill that I have actually seen results. I will admit that there are some side effects when taking this but I do believe when reading the directions correctly and taking the product correctly you can avoid some of them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on December 27, 2012
Zantrex 3 is amazing! I've lost over 40 pounds while taking it and have kept it off. I made no food or exercise changes. While I did feel a bit jittery when I first started to take it, after about two weeks I felt fine. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Denisa Belinic on December 27, 2012
☑ Verified Review
I used Zantrex 3 for a few days but, unfortunately, I got sick from it. It was especially bad when I was in the car after taking it, so I had to stop.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on December 24, 2012
☑ Verified Review
Zantrex 3™ made me feel very sick. I was vomiting, dizzy and very tired - more than before. I didn't lose any weight at all - maybe it reacted with other medication I'm on, I'm not sure. Zantrex 3 is not the one for me, but it may work for others. I advise you to consult a doctor before use if you are on other medications, otherwise good luck and remember to add exercise to your weight loss program.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on December 21, 2012
I am on my second day taking Zantrex 3, so there's not much I can say about it, except in a way I call it great and horrible at the same time. I feel like it's working. I have lots of energy, but I get nauseous a lot (not to the point of throwing up though) and an annoying stomach ache. I hope the pain is only temporary, but at the same time I'm sure this will help me but hopefully changing to one at a time will help. So far I love it and hate it.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI - 90 Capsules
$29.99
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate - 60 Liquid caps
$32.52
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts - 42 Paks
$43.00
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Capsules
$11.31
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black - 120 Capsules
$38.82
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six - 100 Liquid Gel Caps
$20.24

Other products that may interest you

Fat Burners Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions