$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Yeast-Cleanse

Solaray Yeast-Cleanse


by Solaray

Price: $11.99
 

By Starz on March 25, 2013
This product is great! I have taken it for years and I haven't been sick with a cold or stomach flu or anything since I started taking it. Nine years! I started taking it because I have struggled with vaginal yeast infections and UTIs for years. But I think it has had an incredible effect on my health in general. I don't know if it is the large amount of garlic that improves the immune system but something is working. I think you should start taking one in the morning and then one in the evening and build up to the three morning and night. It does cause burping of garlic and tea tree oil at first until you adjust to it. After a year of taking it I cut back to one morning and night and it is still effective. I highly recommend it and would be interested to hear if anyone else has had the same remarkable results in resisting viral and bacterial infections. I have been exposed to both repeatedly and have not succumbed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 19, 2012
I love Yeast - Cleanse! I have been up and back to my Dr. 3 times in the last few months with a really bad yeast infection caused by my birth control. I have been prescribed Diflucan and Flagyl as well as having completed two 7 day rounds of Monistat. Each time it would get a bit better for a few days and then come back. I was starting to feel hopeless and my doctor had told me that while the birth control was still in my system it probably wouldn't go away totally, so I would just have to deal with it and wait for it to cycle out. Then I picked this up at Whole Foods not really expecting much, but I thought it would be worth a shot. The very first day I took it I felt better! It did initially make my stomach a tiny bit queasy, but heck it was worth it! Today is my 3rd day and almost all of my symptoms are gone, no pain, itching or discharge! :) Thank goodness I found this!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 12, 2012
Verified Review
I think I've had a yeast infection for 3 years now. RX medications didn't work. Yeast arrest worked but pantyliners can be a drag. But this product worked immediately! When I first got it in he mail, I popped in 2 tablets and symptoms stopped later that day. I honestly think 6 tablets a day is way too much which is why I only take 2 in the morning with breakfast, and 2 with dinner (4 total) and it is still effective. If only I knew when I can stop using it. Anyway, I have no signs of a yeast infection whatsoever! I would recommend this product anyone battling a yeast infection.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By T. Fowler on October 30, 2012
I use yeast cleanse with yeast arrest. I believe that my yeast infection is a little more severe than the average. I was diagnosed with a b vitamin deficiency and my immune system has been very damaged. But I do feel a difference since using yeast cleanse. Most of the natural products take a little time if the infection is severe but I really like this product and with a low sugar diet I know that it will work. I feel a lot better since taking this product and using yeast arrest and other products to boost my immune system.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Joyce on September 27, 2012
I started taking this the day before last and I feel like it is already helping but I have had a slight headache. I get chronic yeast infections and I have fibromyalgia. I have stopped all carbs and sugar 2 days ago. I am eating fish, salads, some fruits and veggies. I am also drinking Braggs Apple Cider Vinager.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on July 14, 2012
I've been using the product Yeast-Cleanse now for 2 weeks and already can tell a difference. Not only is it helping with the Yeast infections, I feel alot better all over. I don't want to stop using this product. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Christine Parker on July 1, 2012
Verified Review
I had been dealing with systemic Candida for at least 6 months before using Yeast Cleanse. I had tried other antifungals as well as a low-carbohydrate diet with no change. After 2 weeks on Yeast Cleanse I noticed a difference and after 6 weeks it's gone. I take 3 in the morning and I noticed that I have more energy and decreased appetite as well. The only negative thing I can think of is that occasionally if you burp you may taste the tea tree oil but it's not bad at all. I highly recommend Yeast Cleanse.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By tj hazel on June 17, 2012
I have been suffering from systemic yeast infections for years, and nothing helped, not even anti-fungals from my doctor. Nothing, I mean nothing, helped but this product. I would highly recommend Yeast-Cleanse to anyone who has had this problem. If you suffer as I did from re-occurring yeast infections, and your doctor can't help you, by all means try Yeast-Cleanse. It works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 10, 2012
I am taking this and am now on my 10th day. It works perfectly. Great, all itch stop, it went away, it got scared. Now I am free.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Yazoo on June 10, 2012
Nothing works better than yeast cleanse. I have been suffering on and off from yeast infections for many years. I was reluctant to buy yeast cleanse after my failed experience with other products. However I must share with others that Solaray yeast cleanse along with a no yeast and no sugar diet gets rid of vaginal yeast infections for good. You can start seeing results after a week.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pure Essence Labs Candex Pure Essence Labs Candex
$22.99
Vitanica Yeast Arrest Vitanica Yeast Arrest
$14.63

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Yeast Infection Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions