FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Yeast Arrest

Vitanica Yeast Arrest

by Vitanica

Price: $14.63

By Anonymous on December 4, 2012
Yeast Arrest is a great product. It works quickly and much better than any over the counter remedies. I use it monthly to stave off future infections.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 31, 2012
Great. Works better than most over the counter remedies.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 21, 2012
Verified Review
Works well. Great alternative to over the counter medications and more effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 22, 2012
This is the best and only all natural product that has worked for my chronic yeast infection. The doctors could not help me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 2, 2012
Yeast Arrest is an awesome product. It helped me eliminate my yeast infection in less than a week. I turned to it in a desperate effort to ease my pain and sufferings. I had tried over the counter medications before, but the infection came back over and over again. After a couple of days using Yeast Arrest, all the itching, pain and inflammation was gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Julia on June 8, 2012
I have tried both over the counter, western-medicines (all the monistat, vagistat and other stats) AND natural, alternative medicine remedies (tea tree oil, yogurt, various internal capsules and vitamins), and Yeast Arrest is BY FAR the best product I've ever found. I don't have chronic yeast infections -- mostly when I eat too much sugar, cheese, alcohol -- so these clear up any itching/discomfort fast. But I also have a friend who has really serious chronic infections, and this is the only thing that has worked for her too. It helps to wear a panty liner when you put them in, to protect your undies :) I take it only when I need it, usually once in the morning and one at night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan on March 5, 2012
The product does not work.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on February 8, 2012
Yeast Arrest may be the best thing that ever happened to me. It is the only thing I've ever found that gets rid of my chronic yeast infections. Anytime I start getting an infection I start using it and I get relief right away. I always use it during my period to prevent new overgrowth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on January 14, 2012
I really like this product. It works fast and well. It's very easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Yeast Infection Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions