$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
18

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
72%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel

Now Foods XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Cinnafresh


by Now Foods

Price: $3.53
 

It's toothpaste but doesn't work as good as regular
By Anonymous on August 11, 2016
Verified Review
Not a huge fan. Seems great because it is natural and does not contain fluoride but it does not keep breath fresh for long enough
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on September 21, 2015
I love this toothpaste. It cleans great, tastes great and is good for my teeth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on May 21, 2015
Verified Review
Silhouette is a great toothpaste without a strong back taste to it, other than the sweet cinnamon taste which mellows out. It is wonderful and very safe to use as it contains no fluoride.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on April 28, 2014
Verified Review
Great fluoride free toothpaste with baking soda. Has made my teeth whiter.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on April 28, 2014
Verified Review
Great toothpaste. Really good for whitening teeth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By David D. on November 11, 2013
Verified Review
I love Xyliwhite Toothpaste Gel. It's the best toothpaste I have ever used. I have sensitive teeth and not only does it clean and whiten them better than any other toothpaste (especially fluoride pastes) it doesn't agitate them either. Definitely try it out -- it's affordable and you get a big tube.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on May 25, 2013
Verified Review
OMG! What a great toothpaste. My breath stayed fresh all day. No stains anymore after 2 weeks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Eddie iii on May 25, 2013
Verified Review
I think this is a very good product. I'm glad that this toothpaste doesn't contain any fluoride. This is a great toothpaste but I just wish it could make your teeth a little brighter.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on May 14, 2013
I think this toothpaste really does help whiten your teeth and it is made with a lot of good natural ingredients and it's fluoride free. It does have a baking soda grit and taste to it and it isn't all that minty or breath freshening. My main complaint is, it doesn't foam all that well so you have to use more than usual. I probably won't repurchase and will go back to Jason Powersmile.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By mthyde on February 15, 2013
I LOVE XyliWhite Refreshment Toothpaste Gel. Definitely whitening and leaves my mouth fresh and clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Toothpaste
$5.34
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Fennel Toothpaste Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Fennel Toothpaste
$5.34
Jason Natural Cosmetics Sea Fresh Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics Sea Fresh Toothpaste
$5.34
Savesta Auromere Herbal Toothpaste - Fresh Mint Savesta Auromere Herbal Toothpaste - Fresh Mint
$4.16
Tom's of Maine Botanically Bright Whitening Toothpaste Tom's of Maine Botanically Bright Whitening Toothpaste
$5.96
Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Enzyme Brightening Natural Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Enzyme Brightening Natural Toothpaste
$5.34
Nature's Answer PerioBrite Natural Whitening Toothpaste Nature's Answer PerioBrite Natural Whitening Toothpaste
$5.34
Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste
$4.68
Tom's of Maine Fluoride-Free Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste Gel Tom's of Maine Fluoride-Free Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste Gel
$5.15
Tom's of Maine Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste Tom's of Maine Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste
$5.15

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Natural Whitening Toothpaste Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions