FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

3.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Xxtra Clean

Detoxify Xxtra Clean, Tropical

by Detoxify

Price: $22.95

By Anonymous on November 15, 2012
I love Xxtra Clean. I smoked heavily for about a week and quit for seven days, then was tested on the seventh day. I drank tons of water the day before, didn't eat much, drank the contents in the morning, refilled the bottle, drank that water, and took the test two hours later and passed. I'm not a big person, and I think that helped, but it would probably work for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 14, 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple worked great for me. I think the trick is being clean for at least a week. Within that week do as much as you can with just water and cleansing vitamins like niacin, milk thistle, B12, and green tea for antioxidants. A lot of people say well its the water flushing you out. True but I know this stuff helps (seeing as how I failed a home test just before I drank the drink) I drank the drink, followed the instructions. Presto, clean with no dilution.(If you drink too much water the test comes back too clean. While the doctor can't prove you cheated they will either make you retest or tell the employer that you tried to beat the test.)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 16, 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple is a horrible product. I followed the directions exactly and had been clean for 6 days prior to the test. My piss was hot as lava, and I lost a really really good job. Do not use this if you care about the results. The only safe way is to have someone else pee for you or use Quick Fix Urine.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cbus on October 14, 2012
Xxtra Clean, Tropical is the biggest rip off I have ever seen. I just failed a drug test today. The shop that sold it to me told me that it would work, I just missed out on a great job because if the lies that come from the sellers of this products and because of all these fake reviews online.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 12, 2012
I am a true skeptic when it comes to these drinks. I had been a daily user of marijuana for years when I got a call for my dream job. I had no idea they were going to call. I quit smoking for a week and drank Xxtra Clean about three hours before my test was due. I drank loads of water and didn't eat anything for breakfast. A week later I got my job and I am so excited. I have since quit smoking since this experience has taught me it is not worth it. I highly recommend this product to anyone. Make sure you allow yourself a week to clean out your system, drinking loads of water daily and on the day of your test. It will work!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tom on September 25, 2012
I followed the instructions correctly and after using Xxtra Clean, I did not pass my test.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rigger on August 27, 2012
This product may work for some, but didn't work for me. Therefore, I'm giving this product 1 star. I had stayed clean for exactly one week, then used this product 6 hours before my drug test and followed the instructions correctly. Minutes after the test, I tested positive.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marshall on August 12, 2012
Works every time for me! It's great. Being a person who has been taking it for over 6 months now, going in 2x each month. It's awesome. Drink mad amounts of water.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 11, 2012
I love this product. Xxtra Clean is great even if it is expired! I used it before a drug screening after I indulged a bit too much and passed with flying colors. I did fast and drink lots of water with lime every hour. When I had to eat, I ate a salad made of raw cabbage, tomatoes and cucumber with my favorite full fat dressing. I also ate a whole watermelon during my seven-day cleanse. Also, I took a tablespoon of Bragg's Organic Raw Unfiltered Apple Cider Vinegar. Do a Google search on this. The cleansing benefits are astounding! I followed it with a chaser that I could tolerate (a swig of soda). It works! It works! It works! Although today's' date is 08-11-08, the expiration date for the Xxtra Clean was 06-6-08. It worked MAGNIFICENTLY and TRIUMPHANTLY. If there was such a rating as a 10-Star rating, that's what I would give it. I don't endorse products lightly. It positively, unequivocally, completely works. It's worth every single dollar!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By the miester on May 13, 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple worked for me every time I used it. I followed the exact instructions given to me to pass the urine test, although I don't know if it works with chemical drugs.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urine - Bladder Detox Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions