★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Women Multivitamin

Centrum Women Multivitamin - 120 Tablets




Price: $ 13.49
 

Excellent MultiVitamin
by Elrina Voss on September 18, 2017
Excellent multivitamin and mineral supplement for women. Great for overall health & well being.
Was this review helpful to you?    

WONDERFUL
by Naresh Sood on April 28, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is world well-known product, leaves its effect immediately one starts taking it. Is a must for every adult.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recarrega as baterias
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on August 30, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Espetacular; embora a formula seja um pouco diferente da formula do Centrum distribuído no Brazil, este produto repõe todas as perdas provocadas pela baixa absolvição dos nutrientes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor complexo de vitaminas que tem no mercado
by Maicon Patrique Rodrigues Ferreira on June 27, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu comprei esse complexo de vitaminas da Centrum para minha esposa. Ela amou o produto, além de ser bem melhor do que os complexos de vitaminas vendidos no Brasil, o preço é imbatível. Não tem comparação, se você quer tomar um complexo de vitaminas TOP e barato, compre aqui na Evitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito satisfeita
by Vilsom antonio poltronieri on March 21, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Obtive uma melhora significativa após o uso de Centrum como coadjuvante na minha dieta. Meu rendimento na atividade física está muito melhor bem como minha energia para atividades de rotina. Unhas mais saudáveis e melora na queda de cabelo. Super recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo esse multivitaminico
by Cristiane Nunes Ferracini on January 17, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente. Super recomendo, vou comprar novamente. Não engorda. Agora com mais vitamina D, ajuda muito quando não tomamos sol diariamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor de todos
by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on November 23, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Todos os dias tomo uma capsula, e me ajuda ate mesmo a pele, cabelos e unha... Raramente me gripo, e há anos que passo sem me gripar!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Camila Tavares Gargiulo on August 21, 2017
excelente suplemento
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!!!
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on September 5, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Minha esposa está adorando. Melhorou sua perfomance física e mental.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
    $ 22.49

    Other products that may interest you

    Woman's Multivitamin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions