$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

3.8 out of 5 stars
Wintergreen Oil

Now Foods Wintergreen Oil


by Now Foods

Price: $6.41
 

WINTERGREEN.
By Bruce Kent on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
I love wintergreen. If you like the wintergreen mints, chewing gums, candies... you'll love this. I highly recommend this oil. Works well in the diffuser and is easy to control how strong you make this one.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong
By EK on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Out of the bottle the scent is way too strong for me. It smells like wintergreen chewing gum. I think it would be better added to lotion or mixed with other oils to add a mint scent. I prefer peppermint but this is a good alternative if you get tired of the same smells. It's a very unique kind of smell.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells great
By Brent Harrington on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
This essential oil smells like the wintergreen lifesavers. Smells pretty good. No complaints here. Would buy again
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Winter Wonderland
By C. Wolfe on September 12, 2016
Verified Review
Nothing gets me into the holiday spirit like Wintergreen Oil from Now Foods. The scent is refreshing and clean. It isn't over powering at all! It's never too early to get in that winter spirit.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells like Christmas!
By Harley Kensington on August 28, 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell of this Wintergreen Oil by Now Foods. It reminds me of Christmas and having a fresh pine tree in the house. It smells very fresh and crisp. It makes the whole house smell amazing and it isn't overpowering at all. Would highly recommend!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect for the cold season
By Joey Wheeler on June 25, 2016
Verified Review
What an incredible smell to reign in the winter. I diffuse this oil when company is coming over as the pleasant and familiar smell always brings a smile to your face. NOW foods consistently provides quality oils at a great price.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Give a Gift
By KLW on June 8, 2016
Verified Review
Now's, Wintergreen Oil, has a lovely wintergreen scent. I love it. I use it to make soaps and candles for gifts at Christmas time. The people I give them to, love the fresh wintergreen fragrance they experience. I think it is great how NOW has so many different essential oils to choose from and most are fairly inexpensive.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Artelia H. on July 31, 2014
Wintergreen Oil is a very great fragrance. I used this as a burner oil and the scent filled the air perfectly well. It was not too strong. I also used it as a carrier oil and applied it on my elbows which worked out perfectly. 2-4 drops is great when mixing with other oils.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiro de Doutorzinho de massagem
By Tata on June 19, 2016
Verified Review
Esse aqui tem aquele cheiro insuportável daqueles "Doutorzinhos", para quem gosta é uma maravilha! Para mim é terrível, detesto!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

O cheiro é razoável e não tem o bico dosador
By kdano on May 25, 2016
Verified Review
Achei mais ou menos. Esse óleo essencial não tem o bico dosador como os outros óleos da Now o que não facilita na hora de colocar no difusor, se não tomar cuidado pode cair mais do que você queria. Apesar dos seus efeitos benéficos pra saúde eu não compraria novamente pois não consegui superar o cheiro. Não é horrível mas não é agradável.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    $5.77
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    $10.27
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    $8.34
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    $5.13
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    $9.63
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    $5.13
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    $21.05
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    $3.20
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    $20.55
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    $10.27

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions