Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Enzymatic Therapy Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
65 Customer Reviews:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System - 1 Kit




Price: $ 22.19
 

by Salah on April 17, 2013

This product worked great for me.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Heather  on December 20, 2012

I was very pleased with the results from Whole Body Cleanse. I tried everything under the sun to lose weight. Especially after having a baby, eating right and exercising just weren't working for me alone. After gaining more excess weight, I seen this product & gave it a shot. I didn't see any results until, about the 2nd week of using it. I lost 10 lbs. Lot of my co workers noticed too right away. I was amazed just by how I didn't have to make several trips to the bathroom. That's what usually comes to mind, when it comes to a body cleanse. It said that you can use the product every 4 months, and so I had positive results the first time, and kept the weight off, I decided to give it another go, and again, 10 more pounds vanished from my waist line, and again, I was shocked! I'm so pleased with this product, I even got one of my co workers on the cleansing track. It works, no doubt about it! It may not produce the best results the first cleanse, but by the 2nd use, you'll definitely be pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 5, 2012

I am now on my 5th day of using this product and I'm having less bowel movements than I did before using it. I've been eating strictly wild caught fish and organic vegetables and eggs and drinking plenty of water. The only difference I notice is a headache and gas. I plan to use something else starting tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on October 26, 2012

This didn't work for me. Maybe had a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brandy Salinas on October 25, 2012

Whole Body Cleanse is a safe and gentle product with amazing results. I have used this product 3 times (and just ordered a 4th). I do this every 6 months. It not only takes a little weight off (more weight if you really stick with it; I lost 11 or 12 pounds), but would be a great start to someone who wanted to start a diet & start eating right. I am not a lover of water, but after the cleanse, that is all I drink. You feel great, because your body feels refreshed from the lack of the toxins your systems normally hangs onto. I have had many of my friends purchase this after hearing of the great results. It's alot of pills & a strict list of foods that you're allowed to eat, but it is so very worth it. I would encourage anyone to purchase it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 21, 2012

I have been using the Whole Body Cleanse for four days and I haven't noticed any changes. For all the pills that are included with each daily regimen, I expected at least an increase of trips to the restroom. How are you cleansing if there isn't an increase in waste production? I will request a refund if I don't see results after the first full week.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Linda on October 20, 2012

I am only on my 3rd day but the diarrhea is only bad in the late mornings. 3 or 4 trips and I'm done for the day. I am thirsty all the time which is a great reminder to drink more! The only bad thing about this is the gas!! I am not fit to be in public. I miss dairy and I usually eat much more whole wheat but I am trying to adjust. We'll see how it goes over the next 11 days.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tammy on October 20, 2012

I had been using Pepcid for a year straight. After using Whole Body Cleanse, I have not had to use Pepcid or any antacid. I had IBS and have been like clock work with no cramping or any problem of any sort. Plan on using this product four time a year and am going to tell my freinds and family about this product. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Robyn on October 10, 2012

I finished using Whole Body Cleanse several weeks ago. I found it to work great. On day 4 I went to the bathroom a lot, but I suppose that meant it was working. After that, it was 2-3 times daily, and I wasn't "running" to the bathroom like I thought I'd be. I have more energy and I do feel cleaner now!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Candy Pendrey on October 7, 2012

I've been taking this for 1 week with no change. I thought I wouldn't be able to leave the house and stay close to the bathroom, but that wasn't the case. I was in the same boat I was in before starting whole body. It did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Robert Begin on October 4, 2012

I have only been using Whole Body Cleanse for seven days. I was expecting ths worst - living in the restrooms - however, this product is gentle and effective. I not only lost weight, but I have so much more energy. I can't wait to see what the second week brings. I would recommend this product. I incidentally eat healthier now too.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Sharpe on September 30, 2012

I just finished the two week Whole Body Cleanse and I've never felt better! It was really easy to follow the directions and the food ideas they provided were especially helpful. I slept great during the two week cleanse and even my skin looks clearer. My friends have asked me what I'm doing, because they have noticed a difference in the way I look. In fact two of my friends are going to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 6, 2012

I'm on my second week using Whole Body Cleanse. The cleansing is working but I find I could be out in public or at work and have to run to the bathroom at any given time. On those days I eat a banana and that helps. There are too many huge pills which were hard for me to deal with - I stopped one day but woke up feeling the need to continue and I am still on my second week. I am eating lots of fish, fruits, veggies and occasionally forget and have fiber or wheat products (I'm used to a high fiber and wheat diet). A friend of mine is a doctor of holistic medicine and she told me it is dangerous to detoxify your body since the products might break down the safety wall needed to line and protect your insides. Now I am worried that by trying to do a good thing I might cause other problems. I'm trying to get rid of excess belly fat and I've tried everything. This seems to be helping, along with mild exercises for the abs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Wayne S. on August 23, 2012

I had severe Irritable Bowl Syndrome symptoms. I tried prescriptions and over the counter remedies with absolutely no relief. After watching a TV show on the importance of body cleansing, I tried Whole Body Cleanse and the results where amazing. The process was very gentle and I have suffered no IBS symptoms since I used it. I would definitely recommend this kit for family members and friends, who are suffering from similar symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by W. M. on August 19, 2012

I have to give this Whole Body Cleanse 5 stars. I had staph in my system which was causing boils to pop up all over my body. The pain was unimaginable! I took this product under the advice of my nutritionist. I stuck to the strict diet because I wanted to make sure that I was doing my part. I drank plenty of water. I did minimal exercise. I lost weight and the staph never came back. I took Immune System Boosters and Super Acidophilis during and continued after the cleansing. You won't see the positive effects if you don't alter your lifestyle for the two weeks. It has been 4 months and I am ready for another cleanse! My whole family noticed noticed the changes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 18, 2012

I like Whole Body Cleanse. I am on the 2nd week and lost 3 pounds after the first 5 days. This is the second time I've used the product. It motivates me to eat well and get ready to exercise when the 2 weeks are over. It helps to remove that bloated feeling in my stomach and I sleep better too. The healthier I eat while doing it, the better results I find. I did have a slight headache at times, but I'm not sure if it was caused by the cleanse?

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sarah on August 4, 2012

After my first day, when I got off of work that night I felt like I was getting the worst migraine in the world and felt pretty nauseated. I'm usually a night owl, but I went to bed at 8 and couldn't even move to go get something for my head. I hadn't eaten since lunch but was FAR from hungry. I laid in misery until I fell asleep for 4 hours- now I feel okay... I sure hope this next day isn't so bad :(

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Angela on August 3, 2012

Whole Body Cleanse is wonderful! I used it and had excellent results. I look and feel so much better than I thought I would. I was skeptical when I started, but I am a true believer now... and will use this again!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Patrick on August 2, 2012

Whole Body Cleanse turned my life around! Someone had slipped me some food that was poisoned with a really harsh chemical/drug. Basically it sat in my stomach and wouldn't let me digest food properly, also preventing me from absorbing the vitamins and nutrients my body needed. I bought Whole Body Cleanse hoping that it would purge my system. It did exactly what it said it would do. I feel a lot better, and I can tell a difference on so many different levels. I'm not sure if everyone that uses this product will see results as I have due to my unique situation. Basically I wanted to let the world know that it is a great product. I recommend it to anyone that hasn't had a cleanse before.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 30, 2012

Whole Body Cleanse was easy to take. There wasn't a constant rush to use the bathroom. While using this product, I eliminated carbs, sugar, wheat, flour & dairy from my diet for the first 10 days. I ate only fruits and vegetables. Day 11 thru 14 I incorporated regular food into my diet. The detox really works, I had a really bad addiction to sugar and now I really don't care for it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack - 3 - 1.69 fl oz Bottles
$ 29.25
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula - 17 oz
$ 34.06
Now Foods Detox Support Now Foods Detox Support - 90 Capsules
$ 12.95
Renew Life CleanseMore Renew Life CleanseMore - 60 Vegetable Capsules
$ 16.14
Dr. Christophers Infection Formula Dr. Christophers Infection Formula - 100 VCapsules
$ 16.74
Nutricology Molybdenum Liquid Nutricology Molybdenum Liquid - 1 fl oz
$ 9.47

Other products that may interest you

View All General Detox Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility