$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System


by Enzymatic Therapy

Price: $17.50
 

By Salah on April 17, 2013
This product worked great for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Heather on December 20, 2012
I was very pleased with the results from Whole Body Cleanse. I tried everything under the sun to lose weight. Especially after having a baby, eating right and exercising just weren't working for me alone. After gaining more excess weight, I seen this product & gave it a shot. I didn't see any results until, about the 2nd week of using it. I lost 10 lbs. Lot of my co workers noticed too right away. I was amazed just by how I didn't have to make several trips to the bathroom. That's what usually comes to mind, when it comes to a body cleanse. It said that you can use the product every 4 months, and so I had positive results the first time, and kept the weight off, I decided to give it another go, and again, 10 more pounds vanished from my waist line, and again, I was shocked! I'm so pleased with this product, I even got one of my co workers on the cleansing track. It works, no doubt about it! It may not produce the best results the first cleanse, but by the 2nd use, you'll definitely be pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 5, 2012
I am now on my 5th day of using this product and I'm having less bowel movements than I did before using it. I've been eating strictly wild caught fish and organic vegetables and eggs and drinking plenty of water. The only difference I notice is a headache and gas. I plan to use something else starting tomorrow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 26, 2012
Verified Review
This didn't work for me. Maybe had a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brandy Salinas on October 25, 2012
Verified Review
Whole Body Cleanse is a safe and gentle product with amazing results. I have used this product 3 times (and just ordered a 4th). I do this every 6 months. It not only takes a little weight off (more weight if you really stick with it; I lost 11 or 12 pounds), but would be a great start to someone who wanted to start a diet & start eating right. I am not a lover of water, but after the cleanse, that is all I drink. You feel great, because your body feels refreshed from the lack of the toxins your systems normally hangs onto. I have had many of my friends purchase this after hearing of the great results. It's alot of pills & a strict list of foods that you're allowed to eat, but it is so very worth it. I would encourage anyone to purchase it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 21, 2012
I have been using the Whole Body Cleanse for four days and I haven't noticed any changes. For all the pills that are included with each daily regimen, I expected at least an increase of trips to the restroom. How are you cleansing if there isn't an increase in waste production? I will request a refund if I don't see results after the first full week.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Linda on October 20, 2012
I am only on my 3rd day but the diarrhea is only bad in the late mornings. 3 or 4 trips and I'm done for the day. I am thirsty all the time which is a great reminder to drink more! The only bad thing about this is the gas!! I am not fit to be in public. I miss dairy and I usually eat much more whole wheat but I am trying to adjust. We'll see how it goes over the next 11 days.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tammy on October 20, 2012
I had been using Pepcid for a year straight. After using Whole Body Cleanse, I have not had to use Pepcid or any antacid. I had IBS and have been like clock work with no cramping or any problem of any sort. Plan on using this product four time a year and am going to tell my freinds and family about this product. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robyn on October 10, 2012
I finished using Whole Body Cleanse several weeks ago. I found it to work great. On day 4 I went to the bathroom a lot, but I suppose that meant it was working. After that, it was 2-3 times daily, and I wasn't "running" to the bathroom like I thought I'd be. I have more energy and I do feel cleaner now!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Candy Pendrey on October 7, 2012
I've been taking this for 1 week with no change. I thought I wouldn't be able to leave the house and stay close to the bathroom, but that wasn't the case. I was in the same boat I was in before starting whole body. It did not work for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
$28.33
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
$24.74
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
$22.46
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
$25.37
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
$28.04
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
$7.70
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
$27.53
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
$40.87
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
$30.39
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
$24.16

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions